6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

$96
$16 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

Item # MP507305 
Online Only 
$96
$16 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor®

$96
$16 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
jump
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
This wooden plank frame by Studio Décor is the perfect accent piece for your rustic-inspired home décor. You can use this frame to display a lovely photo of your countryside visit or a cute picture of your tiny tot.

Details:
  • Natural finish
  • 2.5" wood moulding
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 6 frames
  • Usable artwork
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Wood and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Natural Wooden Plank Frame, Home by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful frame, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They are gorgeous! I love these frames, and went back to get more!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality beautiful frames Real wood. Doesn’t look like it was mass produced. In fact, I purchased two of these. Even though each one was very unique because it was real wood, they matched and complimented my decor. High quality.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars is not enough. This frame is well built and has a lovely color. The artwork I placed in it found a wonderful new home. Very pleased with my purchase and the end result.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome frame. Will purchase more. Highly recommen Love love love
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame color and quality Beautiful ashy neutral tone planks, not yellow or red toned like most! Quality.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Wooden Plank Frame 11x14 Perfect for any nature setting photo - adds warmth while still fitting in to my contemporary style.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Middletown NY Michaels Gorgeous frame. I was helped by a wonderful associate named Heather who always helps me pick the right frame/mat combination.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Well made, attractive frame, really went well with this small version of a painting I did years ago.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very nice, natural look! This worked perfectly for framing a picture I've had for ages. The natural wood was stunning against the painted landscape, making for a great wall piece.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Natural Very good quality! Love the natural wood look.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend Awesomeness in a frame. Very vintage and rustic looking.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Frame The frame is solid and looks great. I will be buying more for my art work hanging in a local gallery.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Love the look of this frame. Wood feels very nice and fresh. It was a bit tight to fit a matte into but it all worked out!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking frame! One of the best frames out there! The photo looks fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service and products decent frame for the price, looks nice
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frames These frames are nice but way over priced Michaels makes you think you are getting a deal by doing buy one get one free but if I only need 1 frame this is not a deal! 59.00 for a wood frame is very inflated. I went to Hobby Lobby, more affordable and they have specials like 50% off
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic Wooden Frame Great quality frame - and affordable with the online coupon!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality worth the price Nice sturdy frame, feels very masculine. I got it for my husband with a pic from our wedding inside and he loves it
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE these!!! I have them all over my house to frame my favorite travel pictures! Elevates them! I am happy not all reviews are great - means more for me! :)
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the happiest. The mitered corners have gaps and the brackets fit badly on the back. Pretty, but I hope it lasts.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looked great, but arrived broken I gave this product 4 stars because if it arrived in tact, it would have been exactly what I wanted. But, it arrived broken, and was very poorly packaged. For that reason, only 4 stars. But if you see it in stores, I'd highly recommend it! The frame was beautiful and I wish I could have used it!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color/texture I bought two of these frames for my daughters pictures. They look amazing on my green shiplap wall! Debbie that helped me out did a beautiful job framing/matting them.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't close The frame is beautiful. However, it arrived scratched. The back fasteners don't completely close. They're either too tight and won't rotate, or too loose. The backing doesn't seem to fit quite right, there is a little bit of movement back and forth that it was really hard to center my artwork and get it to stay put. I bought the 11x14 mat and I couldn't get it centered because of the movement. Overall, I'm disappointed. The wood is high quality and it looks great.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sturdy and elegant frame. The frame has very sturdy construction, solid corners and the ability to hang two ways. Love the solid wood feel.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't look like the pictures More solid, one color than it shows in the example. Returning as I didn't want one solid color.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like the picture! This is a basic picture frame. I was willing to pay the money for what I thought I was getting but this frame is nothing like the picture. I thought I received the wrong item at first because it’s SO different, but the item numbers match on the invoice and online. It has zero character and is just a plain brown frame.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Look the frame not the hooks After putting everything together, the small triangle hook with little support broke on both frames. Look the frames but not the hooks
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Wooden frame was well made and perfect for my painting.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for pet portraits! I painted a chihuahua pet portrait, the client liked it so much he commissioned me to paint another of his pets, and specified he wanted the same frame for the new portrait.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels