6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

Item # 10308038 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft.
  • Polyester and plastic
Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft.
  • Polyester and plastic
jump
Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft.
  • Polyester and plastic
Accent your entrance doorway with this Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland. You can hang two vintage style lanterns with this Ivy garland along each side of the door for giving a warm welcome to your guests.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft.
  • Polyester and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6ft. Mini English Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hid an ugly Used this garland to make sways on patio to cover chains from which bird feeders hang...now looks really nice.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fits perfect with my decor, will be buying more. Michaels is my favorite store. Even my husband thinks so
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Ivy! Really pretty with little white lights above the mantle.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was very realistic looks great in the Was very easy to work with and made a huge difference with a small amount
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The product is cheap for the price Very cheap quality for the price. I thought it would be less expensive.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product These fake ivy vines are pretty and easily used for decorating, although the chains they are attached to are not realistic.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little greenery Great! Was exactly what I wanted. It did the job that I needed
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy The product worked well with my decorations and suitable for my event.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy I used the ivy outside on a trellis and it looks like the real thing!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very full garland I put this garland on my desk at work, and people come and compliment me all the time about it.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my flower backdrop I made for a photoshoot
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from English ivy chain Works great for my outdoor planting pots. Wish the chain was manufactured to divide the strands for easier decoration but overall very realistic & colorful !
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy that will grow on you It is a little sparse with a single strand but with multiple strands it looks great.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the real look Love the greens and a dash of white makes it look realistic. It was longer than I needed it so I cut it and used extra pieces . It worked out even better!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivy was very close to real ivy I put it on the top of my bookshelfs. It made the dark wood lighten up and look festive for the spring time look.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Vine :) pretty..pretty.. great price also with the sale :)
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fourier decoration I recently moved into a new apartment. And needed to spruce up a hallway in the place. I put this ivy with battery operated string lights and transformed it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! I was looking for a floral decor that I didn't have to piece together and this was perfect for the job. The plastic green chain in the middle is completely unoticable and makes this an easy to use decoration!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great I used it as foliage decor with my fox figurines and putz houses (think fairy garden, but for fox figurines instead of fairy figurines) for a spring and summer look.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was the perfect garland I needed for my center pieces. It is very full with no empty spots in it.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mirror Decor Very easy too use very nice looking. Made a country romance bathroom that made this item pop out.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple to hang Perfect accent, not to big, easy to clean, nice coloring,
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was so easy to use as a Garland for my fireplace mantel. I added St Pat's décor to it and now I can take those down and put Spring up.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these strands! Used a bunch of these to create a bower in my main hallway - with the golden light from the soft white LEDs with these garlands twined around them, my hall looks awesome. I highly recommend these to anyone! (and am always adding more. Hee!)
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it is excellent It was or is a very good product except for the price!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenery I used several of these to create a softer look in our entertainment room. Perfect!!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from blue garland just ok! too bad the color selection is limited - consumers really would like to choose from 3-4 shades of one color! construction seems sturdy
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome with taking apart and using it in the sculpture I was making
Date published: 2016-05-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10308038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels