6ft. Mini Grape Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6ft. Mini Grape Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

Item # 10308037 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

6ft. Mini Grape Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accent door and window frames or archways for special occasions using this mini grape ivy chain garland by Ashland. You can also hang it on the windows of your city apartment to add some greenery to your home décor.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft. (1.82 m)
  • Polyester and plastic
Accent door and window frames or archways for special occasions using this mini grape ivy chain garland by Ashland. You can also hang it on the windows of your city apartment to add some greenery to your home décor.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft. (1.82 m)
  • Polyester and plastic
jump
Accent door and window frames or archways for special occasions using this mini grape ivy chain garland by Ashland. You can also hang it on the windows of your city apartment to add some greenery to your home décor.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft. (1.82 m)
  • Polyester and plastic
Accent door and window frames or archways for special occasions using this mini grape ivy chain garland by Ashland. You can also hang it on the windows of your city apartment to add some greenery to your home décor.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6 ft. (1.82 m)
  • Polyester and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6ft. Mini Grape Ivy Chain Garland by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly what i wanted. The description was accurate, and am pleased with the product. Easy to work with. Looks good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini grape ivy chain Garland is very pretty Purchased to use as a border- too sparse repurposed
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This artificial plant is exactly what I was looking for! Is perfect in every way!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice This is pretty and looks almost real. We are pleased with this product. May purchase additional pieces to add to a hanging planter where the real plants seem to have a hard time in the sun. This might help provide a little shade in the top and still look nice with the real plant below it.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Used it the twine around the base of 5 led candles. Looks great.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Small grapevine chain is perfect for making two grapevine wreaths with mini grape clusters.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garland Paradise We used a total of 5(6ft) ivy chain garland at my sister’s wedding to cover a wedding arch, and it could not have been more perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for price For small projects, very life-like. Washed easily with no distortion of leaves
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I loved these leaves! We needed to use wire cutters but they worked so well!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to cover up wires with very good to cover up things, even put it on my dog
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for wrapping on my post soft garland....perfect for my lantern post for spring
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Paved this in my kitchen and above the mirror in my master bathroom. Hubby loved it.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome greenery Just the right touch to my empty bookshelf space!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real I put it on my topiary frame and it is on my porch
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this product came smelling like toxic plastic This was shipped to my house in shipping bags, unfortunately it came smelling like toxic plastic. my entire house smells like it now. Very unsatisfied!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved what I was able to do! The vines were flexible and easy to use. They added beauty to my windows.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product for our wedding! I ordered 30 garland for my upcoming wedding. I waited for them to go on sale and couldn't be happier for the price I paid, plus free shipping! I will be wrapping each one around my lantern centerpiece on all the tables and also using it for decoration around the reception.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cemetery Bought this for our heart for cemetery. Worked really well
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grape chain worked just fine. Used to decorate railings on the entrance to a special event. Worked well, but the leaves come off of the chain very easily but I would use them again.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative touches Just what we needed for the mantle on our fireplace. Exactly as expected, no surprises. We bunched two strands together with some lights as two provided a little more coverage.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts I was making my son a beanstalk for a costume this item was perfect to use for the bean stalk it was exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to work with Hard to work into my wreaths without the chains showing
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Good quality. Looks like real vine. Went back and bought another one to decorate bird feeders.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grape vine was very colorful. Very long vine to put on my mantle. Great color and durability.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features I use this item for trimming a centerpiece, love it.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! It take a few of these but I was able to make my product perfectly with these!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used on TV stand with flowers for spring. Looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenery Needed an extra little green touch, this was perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! I was soooooo please to find garlands that were both beautiful and priced right. I am tasked with decorating our clubhouse seasonally, and the garlands over all of our windows look GREAT! I will be back to shop again!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also bought some yellow flowers. I love Michaels stores. I have been going to these stores for 30 years. The yellow flowers I bought, I had to go to 3 stores and bought them out. My tree looks beautiful.
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10308037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels