6" Bling Ribbon Wrap by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Bling Ribbon Wrap by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # 10259817 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

6" Bling Ribbon Wrap by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a touch of glamour to special occasions and home décor projects with this sparkly ribbon wrap. Designed with a rhinestone-like finish, it's lightweight, bendable, and can be cut to size. This extra wide ribbon makes a great wrap for vases, wedding bouquets, votive holders, favor boxes, and presents. 

 Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 3yd. (15.24cm x 2.7m)
  • Spool wrap
  • May be cut to size
  • Plastic and polyester
Add a touch of glamour to special occasions and home décor projects with this sparkly ribbon wrap. Designed with a rhinestone-like finish, it's lightweight, bendable, and can be cut to size. This extra wide ribbon makes a great wrap for vases, wedding bouquets, votive holders, favor boxes, and presents. 

 Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 3yd. (15.24cm x 2.7m)
  • Spool wrap
  • May be cut to size
  • Plastic and polyester
jump
Add a touch of glamour to special occasions and home décor projects with this sparkly ribbon wrap. Designed with a rhinestone-like finish, it's lightweight, bendable, and can be cut to size. This extra wide ribbon makes a great wrap for vases, wedding bouquets, votive holders, favor boxes, and presents. 

 Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 3yd. (15.24cm x 2.7m)
  • Spool wrap
  • May be cut to size
  • Plastic and polyester
Add a touch of glamour to special occasions and home décor projects with this sparkly ribbon wrap. Designed with a rhinestone-like finish, it's lightweight, bendable, and can be cut to size. This extra wide ribbon makes a great wrap for vases, wedding bouquets, votive holders, favor boxes, and presents. 

 Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 3yd. (15.24cm x 2.7m)
  • Spool wrap
  • May be cut to size
  • Plastic and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Bling Ribbon Wrap by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More bling for your buck! Great quality and quantity. I use this bling to add personalization to every day items.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Bling roll I purchased this diamond bling roll which enhance the beauty of my bathroom and light fixture decor
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold is a woman's best friend Gold is always a favorite
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different but still blings Beautiful and easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling on the go Beautiful and easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great for a border around my centerpiece I made!
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rhinestone! Good quality, and nice product to make a craft project .
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling It's beautiful and stays in place. All gemstones stay on as well
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and quantity This can be used for so many projects because there is so much on it for the price! I used it for rhinestones on a bandana. easy to use and holds well with hot glue. I also used it as the border on custom coasters. So many uses because you can make it into any size you'd like
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Worked wonderfully as fringe
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Was used for homecoming mums and love this stuff gives a lil or alot of bling to put the edge you need.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tree decorating! Beautiful wrap! Easier to manipulate than I expected. I used this for a glam Christmas tree.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling wrap The bling wrap is amazing i made some angels frim it and they look amazing i will be buying this again
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I use this for my cake drums. Takes it to a new level
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sewing Great product to work with ,easy to sew
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Wrap This is some serious bling.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You get a lot for your money
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam your Bling Bling wrap is a great product used for many projects such as vases jars,picture frames.so glam with bling wrap from Michael's
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So cute! Love to bling my wardrobe with this, it worked out perfect! Would buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I was needing. The missing gem half way through in the middle every few lines was annoying but I was able to work around it
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch! I love! It's beautiful ... its a lil heavuer than reg bling wrap, but so much easier to use.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling Me Gold This rhinestone mesh ribbon is everything! The gold is blinging! I Buy it all the time!!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestone Mesh Love it love it. This is what I use it for Thank you Micheal's
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was so easy to use and very versatile This product turned a simple wedding into an elegant extravaganza.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made my dessert table stand out I love bling and this was the perfect design to fit my decorations n designs
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this for my upcoming wedding for decorating.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling factor This product is elegant for any project . I used it to decorate a wood panel and it turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling wrap A few coats of e6000 or adhesive. This is an awesome bling wrap
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This roll made the difference This roll just makes such an incredible touch to everything you use on, and with such a difference that it makes it defines and adds elegance to what ever you add it to I love it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Add Bling to anything, it’s great on vases! I used UGlue dashes to attach.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10259817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels