6mm Chenille Stems by Creatology™

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6mm Chenille Stems by Creatology™

Item # 10041117 
$0.99

Promotions


Buy Three Get Two Free- Add 5 Items to qualify. Online Only. See Details See Details
Buy three items at regular price & get two of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

6mm Chenille Stems by Creatology™

$0.99

Promotions


Buy Three Get Two Free- Add 5 Items to qualify. Online Only. See Details See Details
Buy three items at regular price & get two of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille stems. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille stems. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille stems. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colorful chenille stems. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favorite animals, people or plants out these flexible craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 11.5" length
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Creatology™ Chenille Stems is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners I mean, they are just pipe cleaners... What do you really want out of that review???
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many uses Used these to make antennae for my baby granddaughters costume
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pipe cleaners I use in crafts Use in craft projects for my grand kids and to clean out plastic straws....
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft Very soft and bendable! I bought these for my 2 year old son and am very pleased with their durability.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice they work great in the project i am working on. no mess and the bend easily
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems Perfect for the craft I'm making and the price couldn't be beat...unless they were free!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy For mothers day instead of giving my mother in law a bouquet of dozen roses. I gave her a bouquet of a dozen scratch off tickets
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift baskets Fabulous to use as a tie for the cellophane used on gift baskets. Easy and quick tie which can then be covered with matching curling ribbon to "finish" the look of your basket.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Bends around a pencil for the perfect bumble bee look
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Low Price Worked great for my kid's craft project, cost next to nothing.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accents Great accents for the project my son had to do. Easily workable and painted for the desired result.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kinders I use the green variety pack to make the stems for the coffee filter flowers project I do every year with my Kindergarten art classes. They work great and the kids love their fuzzy texture.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille stems So fun and flexible. Me and my son use these every week on his school projects!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality, as always. No fuzz falling off like cheap brands.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cards My friends like the cards l sent, l brought extract
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY HAIR CURLs I purchased these to do " pipe cleaner curls" on my moms dreads. They turned out great - we bought far more than needed and were able to cut them as needed with ease
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great color and bend for making tissue paper flowers!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Looking for only green pipe cleaners instead of a multicolor package- perfect price! $1!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work perfectly they worked perfectly! great for arts and crafts!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety and quality I was out of town and had ran out of pipe cleaners. I could not match exact color but so close it is hard to tell. Confident with variety and accessibility of products
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality pipe cleaners My girls loved them and were able to construct structures that stayed together.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Multiple colors in a pack is very useful. Kids love create something with them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for armature this is perfect for a doll and critter armature when I create amigurumi's.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A necessity So many uses for these. They can be used in all kinds of crafting projects.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the fact that it was very inexpensive, and I get several pieces in different shades of green. These shades are difficult to find.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought these to insert in the handle of a crocheted Easter basket to support the handle and help it to stand up straight. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baby craft Brilliant colors. Durable. So many fun uses for crafts with my toddler!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creatology chenille pipe cleaners This is the second time I've bought this product and not given the total count. The package says 25 pc. This time I got 21 last time 20. Does anyone do a count on these. I'll be buying mine somewhere else from now on.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted to make a st Brigid's day cross, and I have always used green rushes, but here in Canada I'm not sure if they grow here and if they did they would have been covered in snow. So this was the next best thing!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality/value This is a great product. Bright red color great value.
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10041109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels