6 Pack: 10mm EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

$99.12
$16.52 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: 10mm EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

Item # MP624916 
Online Only 
$99.12
$16.52 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: 10mm EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™

$99.12
$16.52 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m) roll size
  • 10mm thickness
  • 6 rolls
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m) roll size
  • 10mm thickness
  • 6 rolls
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m) roll size
  • 10mm thickness
  • 6 rolls
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
This thick foam roll is perfect for cosplay creations. You can cut the foam into different shapes for costume and accessory embellishments.

Details:
  • White
  • 24" x 60" (60cm x 1.5m) roll size
  • 10mm thickness
  • 6 rolls
  • Ethylene-vinyl acetate
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: 10mm EVA Foam Roll by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam is great This is exactly what I was looking for to make my Cosplay costume, works great
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cosplay i bought this to make wings and armor for two different cosplays
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds EVA Foam This is the only EVA foam in my area and it is simple to use and easy to manipulate. The foam is easily heated and can bend in to many shapes. I used this foam for my cosplays and they have never given me a problem!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Choice in EVA Foam This foam has been everything I've needed for cosplay. It's very easy to mold and use. With how much you get in a roll, it's worth the price you pay.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good backing item Great backing for craft items you don't want to scratch what you put them on. Easily attached with spray glue
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Good quality foam for a cheap price!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam Very easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, excited to use as a component of a backpacking pack I'm making!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA foam Love this foam, very good quality with smooth finish on both sides. Buying it already rolled makes it easy to transport.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam I think the foam is good to work with, made 2 props with it and didn’t have any problems
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent buy This is a large roll of EVA foam, an excellent buy and a quality product.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff for cosplay Love this stuff. A little pricey, till it went on clearance. Will it be discontinued or replaced with a similar but different product? The shelves look like they are going to be stocked with resin stuff.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only limit: your imagination Very versatile product that works with almost anything you use with it. Always remember to be safe and wear a mask and safety glasses when using tools with foam.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eva Foam Review High quality foam great for making props and armor for cosplay. Sturdy yet flexible material.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good For Practice Foam It’s not the best EVA foam on the market but I have found it useful for making prototypes before I’m confident enough on a pattern to use better foam.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great padding for camera case. Worked well for adding extra padding to a camera case.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality foam Great for cutiing and forming into projects
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just normal foam It’s okay not much special about it
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s foam, nothing special It didn’t mold as well when applied heat but I still used for other projects
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now This is a great product for making any foam projects! Personally I use it to make awards winning cosplay outfits. Great price as well.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice roll, nice and smooth with very few air pocket defects. Worth it over the floor mats sometimes
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosplay requirement Excellent quality, great for cosplay
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for cosplay builds Only foam I use for building props for cosplay, could be a little big bigger because foam is expensive
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Foam for Cosplay Easy to work with! Wish you got more for your money because it is quite expensive but it is probably the best foam Ive used yet
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Cant wait to make all the things
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVA Foam Roll and Glassware Storage!!! I recently bought some glassware and cup storage boxes for my Christmas glasses and coffee mugs and when I received the boxes they had just a thin piece of cardboard in between the glasses/mugs. Well - I was not happy with that plan, so enter Michaels and the EVA Foam Rolls. What a great purchase! The EVA Foam Roll 4 mm is just enough protection that I need, I am also storing the boxes in a plastic container to make sure I can stack them for a little bit more insurance.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good quality foam for a great price!!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessaiga for a con! making the Tessaiga for my son at a con <3 Great stuff!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foam Just what I needed. Great roll of foam! I flattened it out under a rug before cutting.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumes Great for costuming. My son made body shields for Awesome Con. I had no idea you could make such amazing things with this stuff.
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP624916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels