6 Packs: 28 ct. (168 total) 1" Wood Hearts by Make Market®

$17.34
$2.89 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Packs: 28 ct. (168 total) 1" Wood Hearts by Make Market®

Item # MP103291 
Online Only 
$17.34
$2.89 per pack
Michaels Pro

6 Packs: 28 ct. (168 total) 1" Wood Hearts by Make Market®

$17.34
$2.89 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


These wooden hearts from Make Market can be used in various wood craft projects. You can customize these unfinished wood hearts with paint, stain, beads, glitter and more. Use them to create home décor accents for children's rooms, ornaments and wreath decorations.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 1" x 0.1" (2.54cm x 0.25cm) heart size
  • 6 packs (28 hearts per pack, 168 total hearts)
  • Wood
These wooden hearts from Make Market can be used in various wood craft projects. You can customize these unfinished wood hearts with paint, stain, beads, glitter and more. Use them to create home décor accents for children's rooms, ornaments and wreath decorations.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 1" x 0.1" (2.54cm x 0.25cm) heart size
  • 6 packs (28 hearts per pack, 168 total hearts)
  • Wood
jump
These wooden hearts from Make Market can be used in various wood craft projects. You can customize these unfinished wood hearts with paint, stain, beads, glitter and more. Use them to create home décor accents for children's rooms, ornaments and wreath decorations.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 1" x 0.1" (2.54cm x 0.25cm) heart size
  • 6 packs (28 hearts per pack, 168 total hearts)
  • Wood
These wooden hearts from Make Market can be used in various wood craft projects. You can customize these unfinished wood hearts with paint, stain, beads, glitter and more. Use them to create home décor accents for children's rooms, ornaments and wreath decorations.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 1" x 0.1" (2.54cm x 0.25cm) heart size
  • 6 packs (28 hearts per pack, 168 total hearts)
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Packs: 28 ct. (168 total) 1" Wood Hearts by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hearts Perfect little accent pieces and easy to paint and stain
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hearts Just what I needed for a start on next years Valentine project.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adornment Great for adding to another wood project. Easy to paint and glue
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good quality Really cute and easy to use for small valentines cards for my kids
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood Hearts Smaller than expected but OK
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased to the Bottom of my wooden heart Exactly what I expected. Great price- great quality
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden hearts These are so cute! Perfect for a modern, elegant take on Valentines Day.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wood hearts! I use these wood hearts all the time for projects, they are my go to for small wood hearts!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crafting piece to have on hand I love the size of these hearts! So fun to add to my Valentine's crafts!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for the small craft I had in mind!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for green leaves on wood flowers Very nicely cut wood hearts
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Imperfect hearts Several had imperfections like cracks and rough edges.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome wood hearts. Perfect for a project, just be careful using liquid glue as they sometimes cracked while drying
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOOVE I loooove it this is something which i was expecting
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting and decorating wooden hearts These were just the right size my project
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Smooth and easy to write on.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product These were a great addition to our supplies. Made great gnome decorations.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wood Hearts by ARTMINDS These hearts are great! I painted them and they were great! Still a very smooth covering. 5 stars for sure!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality Wooden Hearts These were purchased to replace checker piece. Other than the package missing one heart (which I did not need) THESE WERE PERFECT. Great paint-ability and quality.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Solution I used these for my students' names. I put them in a jar and randomly pull out the student(s) to contribute in some way to the class.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hearts are a good size The wooden hearts were just the right size for my project. Some if the hearts, however, were not shaped in a teue “heart” shape, so I was a little disappointed. I dudn’t need to use all of the hearts, so I just picked out the good ones.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood Hearts Some of the hearts could have had a cleaner cut. Overall good. Would have given them a five start if the product was consistent.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear Loved these used for a diy you get a bunch for the price
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is paint ready. No real prep require Only needed 1 coat of (acrylic) paint to get the result I needed.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hearts for Wedding Shadowbox I am making a wedding shadowbox where the guests write wishes for the couple on the wooden hearts and drops them into the shadow box.this can then be a wall decoration for the couple.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little girl jewelry box Excellent for my project!!! Easy for my little girl to use them and glue on her box ❤️
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I Needed! Very easy to paint and dried quickly. Very few coats needed, I think I did 2.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP103291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels