6 Packs: 3 ct. (18 total) 12" Gold Glitter Round Cake Boards by Celebrate It™

$31.44
$5.24 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Packs: 3 ct. (18 total) 12" Gold Glitter Round Cake Boards by Celebrate It™

Item # MP511802 
Online Only 
$31.44
$5.24 per pack
Michaels Pro

6 Packs: 3 ct. (18 total) 12" Gold Glitter Round Cake Boards by Celebrate It™

$31.44
$5.24 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Glittering gold cake boards are perfect for any type of celebration to add glitter to your cake display! Use these round, gold boards with a glittery finish as a base while decorating, then serve your beautiful cake right on them.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 12" (30.48 cm) diameter
  • 6 packs (3 boards per pack, 18 total boards)
  • Greaseproof
Glittering gold cake boards are perfect for any type of celebration to add glitter to your cake display! Use these round, gold boards with a glittery finish as a base while decorating, then serve your beautiful cake right on them.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 12" (30.48 cm) diameter
  • 6 packs (3 boards per pack, 18 total boards)
  • Greaseproof
jump
Glittering gold cake boards are perfect for any type of celebration to add glitter to your cake display! Use these round, gold boards with a glittery finish as a base while decorating, then serve your beautiful cake right on them.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 12" (30.48 cm) diameter
  • 6 packs (3 boards per pack, 18 total boards)
  • Greaseproof
Glittering gold cake boards are perfect for any type of celebration to add glitter to your cake display! Use these round, gold boards with a glittery finish as a base while decorating, then serve your beautiful cake right on them.

Details:
  • Gold colored
  • 12" (30.48 cm) diameter
  • 6 packs (3 boards per pack, 18 total boards)
  • Greaseproof
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Packs: 3 ct. (18 total) Wilton® Round Gold Glitter Cake Boards is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cake circle Love it wish I can buy it in bulk
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter board Beautiful board that make the cakes look amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s about different ways to use the boards I used these as part of a center piece on my dining room table. I also used one to put a Christmas dessert on. They looked great!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake boards Good quality and looks expensive
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round glitter cake boards They were perfect for what I needed them.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake rounds Beautiful item. Good size. Sturdy material will hold heavy cake.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So beautiful and wonderful ascent to the cake i made
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake boards Perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Gift Used for more than cakes and pies. I made silouettes and wreaths for crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Did not bend or deny when I placed my cake on it.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price These were perfect for display of our cake and cake pops. The gold and glitter on them went perfect with our team.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAKE PROTECTION! Great for mailing out
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake boards The boards were very sturdy. Easy to hold my cakes on
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection perfect touch to the baby shower cake i made
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cake board not a good quality one. poor quality made. glitter paper just come off from the base :(
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very pretty and festive; nice quality.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a supplies Needed supplies for upcoming birthday cake Michael's does have a lot of selection thanks Michaels
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color Is perfect color , my cake look on the board perfect and beautiful I love the shiny color
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nice colors and Sturdy construction. I loved using them
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s was perfect for my daughter birthday cake, thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great cake board for the price! It helped make my cake presentation look great, even though I'm still learning to use fondant and I'm not so sure my fondant ability looked that good LOL
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety use We used these to make a diaper cake, to out cupcakes and they are still reusable
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not gold This was more copper than gold. Didn’t match the rest of the gold cake decorations.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glittery cake board! I used this cake board for a cake I made for an upscale dessert auction. It gave my cake just the perfect sparkly touch! It's wonderfully sturdy too. My cake was dense and moist and the board held it with out any bending or instability! Great product!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Sturdy Great way to elegantly display a cake and theyre surprisingly strong. Just wish more were included as the price is a little high.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multi-purpose board! Of course used it to display my cake but discovered another use for it...hats! I use it to make a fancy gold hat! It came out beautifully!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I bought this for my daughters unicorn cake. It turned out great and this cake board was a great piece!!
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP511802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels