6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$44.76
$7.46 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # MP210147 
Online Only 
$44.76
$7.46 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$44.76
$7.46 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
jump
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can be decorated for any holiday! Very cute. Easy to work with. Doors & hinges were a little wonky but nothing that can't be adjusted.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse It’s a great craft to be as creative as one chooses to be. There are a lot of options to make it unique.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas gift Absolutely wonder birdhouse
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Absolute amazing! I love this birdhouse. Its quality made and a perfect size. I used it (alone with other birdhouses) to make a Christmas village. Some paint, tiny wreaths and fake snow made it look amazing!!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool Is really cool. Would have given more stars if price was lowered a little.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Townhouses for my chipmunks This was perfect for my chipmunks! It is so much fun watching them open the doors!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream townhouse. Can’t wait to start crafting this townhouses. I saw this first on Instagram.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project My grandbaby love it
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird house Undertale project painted in black Fun project for the family!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable. So much fun. So many ideas.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas village house if you need one Just want to show off my Christmas house made from this amazing birdhouse lol
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Christmas Gift Idea I cant wait to stain and give this as a Christmas gift
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity at Best Wonderful project for my elderly mother and mother in law to do. They enjoyed painting the homes just as they would have had they been the architect on a real project.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and big got these for oldest great grandkids. more to paint
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Great quality and sturdiness.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these birdhouses Used to create a Christmas house.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Early Bird Shopping Calling all early birds let's go shopping! I created 3 of my favorite stores that I love to shop at out of this birdhouse. Petco, Michaels & Cumberland Farms. This 3 connected birdhouse is so much fun to design and create. It makes a wonderful and unique addition to my birdhouse village that I'm creating. This 3 connected birdhouse is well made and sturdy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Birdhouse! I absolutely love making these birdhouses. I turned this birdhouse into some of my favorite stores.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great birdhouse with fun details Great birdhouse. A little hard to paint all the surfaces.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Turned it into a haunted house. Came out fantastic!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardinalstone Birdplace This so neat! The steps for birdhouse is nice.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouses Bough this to paint.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Birdhouse I'm not sure if the birds will actually use the birdhouse, but it looks great in our backyard. I'm considering painting another one. It seems to be well-made.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse Perfect for Halloween
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and easy to paint Was missing one of the little door handles but it’s still super cute!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a lot of fun. My grand-kids enjoyed painting there houses. Well I have to write a longer review. So here it goes! We went to the store and bought these houses and the kids had a great time. painting these.The end!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy way to "stay at home" Painting birdhouses instead of wandering around in Covid National.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for fun project! Great for indoor decor. I wanted to create a unique haunted house and this was perfect. I handcrafted something clay props, and it turned out great!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vogel House I teach stained glass mosaic workshops at my local community college. I did this as a prototype for a class project. I removed the wood doors and hinges. I covered this in sheets of 1/3" stained glass mosaic tiles, the roofs are 3 different type of glass tile-all sourced commercially, filled in with cuts, shapes and beads. I grouted with white grout. The scene on the back was done free hand. I could see this being done with extra white grout mounded as snow and making it a Christmas themed house with wreaths and ornaments and strings of beads as little lights and lit with single LED bulbs inside. Contact me, I'll make one for you custom.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to paint A lot of fun to paint a haunted mansion. My next one will be part of a Christmas village.
Date published: 2020-08-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP210147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels