6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$44.76
$7.46 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # MP210147 
Online Only 
$44.76
$7.46 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$44.76
$7.46 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
jump
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Supply your inspiration to this one-of-a-kind decorative brownstone birdhouse by using colorful paints to decorate the natural wood surface. Your options are only limited by your imagination.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 9.45" x 5.25" x 8.74" (24cm x 13.34cm x 22.2cm) birdhouse size
  • 0.3" (0.76 cm) wood thickness
  • 6 birdhouses
  • Paulownia wood, plywood and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: 9.5" Wood Brownstone Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brownstone birdhouse Perfect for Halloween
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and easy to paint Was missing one of the little door handles but it’s still super cute!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a lot of fun. My grand-kids enjoyed painting there houses. Well I have to write a longer review. So here it goes! We went to the store and bought these houses and the kids had a great time. painting these.The end!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy way to "stay at home" Painting birdhouses instead of wandering around in Covid National.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for fun project! Great for indoor decor. I wanted to create a unique haunted house and this was perfect. I handcrafted something clay props, and it turned out great!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Vogel House I teach stained glass mosaic workshops at my local community college. I did this as a prototype for a class project. I removed the wood doors and hinges. I covered this in sheets of 1/3" stained glass mosaic tiles, the roofs are 3 different type of glass tile-all sourced commercially, filled in with cuts, shapes and beads. I grouted with white grout. The scene on the back was done free hand. I could see this being done with extra white grout mounded as snow and making it a Christmas themed house with wreaths and ornaments and strings of beads as little lights and lit with single LED bulbs inside. Contact me, I'll make one for you custom.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to paint A lot of fun to paint a haunted mansion. My next one will be part of a Christmas village.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new use for a birdhouse I took this birdhouse and changed it into an apartment complex for my mom's Christmas village! it took a little glue, some plastic and some paint and this is the end result
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this new hobby I have enjoyed this so much that I have ordered a few more styles to spend time on
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome birdhouse Came with one door knob missing. Otherwise a great birdhouse.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This is a great buy i looked around and couldn't even come close to finding one this size for the price it is made very well and is beautiful it has 3 rooms in it I just love it and I know the birds will too
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Grandkids loved this. They painted several for Mother's day gifts for their mother and grandmothers!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great house I have painted a couple houses and I have sealed each with polyurethane for outdoor use. If you work with resin put a. Oat you will love it’s durability. I am making two more....
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item has many different parts to paint This is a perfect item for painting and being creative with colors.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great details in the construction. Have not painted yet. But looking forward to doing it.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from minion house Super cute! Easy to paint and customize. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdhouse For the price are you kidding me ??? Love it for the price ! Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for outdoor use My grandson just HAD to paint a house. This little house fell apart after one spring rain. I hot glued the roof back on and as I set it down outside the bottom dropped out. I basically hot glued the whole thing back together.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird houses Perfect painting projects for kids. My granddaughter loves it. I gave her the single bird houses and now she wants the bigger ones. Definitely buying more.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality-reasonable price My 10 year old grandson really enjoyed painting this. Lots of detail.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Bought this for my daughter to work on while she was sick, she loved it! The doors actually move so that was a plus. We’ll see how it handles the weather after a few coats of sealant. Otherwise very pretty and a nice addition to our yard.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa's Work Shop I made this into a Santa's Work shop for my grandson's first Christmas, painted and added textured snow made of modeling compound. There are so many miniatures to decorate it with. It is a lasting heirloom from his first Christmas.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint day Kids love painting the house. Lots of cool details on the house.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bird houses! I would like to see more bird house designs!! Can more designs be added?
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids too Painted with 3 yr old niece for play and she loved it! We used Crayola washable paints so it did need a few coats but that worked in our favor. There were a few parts not fully smooth that would need to be sanded down or to be careful for.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint, great designs. My 7-year-old granddaughter LOVED painting this "Bird Mansion" to put up in her room!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Lego House My kids and I saw this birdhouse and made it into a lego house. We painted it and their lego figures fit right in.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great bird house to paint! My grandson and I painted this together and it looks great. So much detail at a great price
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging project for a seven year old. Our granddaughter loved painting the bird house in her own custom colors.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece has so many cute features. I'm thinking that I might use it as part of a "fairy/ miniature garden" piece...
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP210147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels