6 Pack: DecoArt® Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$44.88
$7.48 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: DecoArt® Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

Item # MP621936 
Online Only 
$44.88
$7.48 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: DecoArt® Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint

$44.88
$7.48 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Décor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL) jar size
  • 6 jars
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Décor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL) jar size
  • 6 jars
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
jump
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Décor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL) jar size
  • 6 jars
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Glam up your DIY home décor accents with this bright metallic paint from Americana Décor. This durable paint is perfect to add a bit of metallic shimmer to shelves, mirrors, frames, vases and other décor accessories. It offers a uniform coverage and can be applied without priming or sanding the surface. You can use soap and water to clean it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL) jar size
  • 6 jars
  • Patent-pending reflective technology for a true metallic finish
  • Covers approximately 12 sq. ft. (two-coat coverage)
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: DecoArt® Americana Decor® Metallics™ Paint is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 803.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gold paint yet One of the best gold paints I've tried. Good for all modes of acrylic pouring, especially straight pours
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and rich So thick and rich! Dense color with beautiful metallic finish.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You deserve this paint. Beautiful radiant gold color. Love this paint!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick and rich color Very thick and rich, but much darker than I expected. Recommend buying in person so you can see how dark of a red it is rather than ordering on line.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DecoArt metallic acrylic paint DecoArt metallics colors are bright and vivid . If you are looking for a metallic paint with a super sheen this is the paint for you .
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Product is beautiful when wet and finished. Will drfinatley buy again
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24k deco art metallic paint This stuff is just gorgeous. It really is an amazing gold. Not quite gold leaf, but surely a lovely craft substitute.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another choice for fluid art Great paint. A small amount mixed with floetrol gives my fluid art pieces a nice pop and adds depth in the right situation. Will buy more.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold, beautiful & shiny!!! BOLD
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great (vintage brass) Looks great. Initially thought it was a little too glittery, but happy with the result once dried
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great metallics Love these metallic paints.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saved me a ton of money! I loved this product. I had bought a piece of artwork and I adored the frame it came in. I had a problem with moisture and the frame became damaged. After putting it in a cold part of my house I cleaned the frame, removing the damaged paint on it. I found this paint and thought “I’ll bet this matches the exact color and tone of the frame” And I bought it. Took it home and repainted the part of the frame that was damaged and it worked!! I was so worried I’d have to buy a new frame (and I knew it wouldn’t come close to the frame that came with the painting that I loved so much) and this solved my problem. I did three coats and you can’t tell there was ever a problem! Now I can display my painting and enjoy it again. So happy with this product!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your gold project Beautiful, bold and shimmers. Great coverage. Layers well.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous for your project Beautiful 😍 pearlescent paint. Great quality, translucent and layers well.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a shot Nice product with a variety of options for use. Took off one star due to it having a funky smell and in my opinion, more of a pearlescent color vs. metallic as it states.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gone wrong Decos awesome metallic colors
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage, beautiful color! Omg! The color is amazing. I purchased this metallic for the inside of a cabinet. Great coverage, beautiful color and great semi-matte sheen. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Metallic Vintage Brass Paint I am painting brass. So you need to prime the area first or it beads up. You have to apply 4 coats for an even finish. Disappointed.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Can be used on any surface.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All rounder Quantity and quality is perfect, panting with this product on any surface is amazing
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches Starlight Apple products Matches starlight Apple products pretty well. I had a chip in my Apple Watch that was bothering me. I bought this and had to use a few coats, but it covered it up decently.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazz up your art Absolutely gorgeous color and dries beautifully
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Love this paint
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Americana Decor Exceptional product and the visual effects are dazzling
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paint Very good pigmented quality paint. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer/Transluscent The amount of shimmer was perfect for what I needed. It is a bit transluscent but after 2 coats it was perfect.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24K Gold I love using this in my acrylic pours
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for beautiful cells in fluid arts Based on recommendation from some of the fluid painting artists, bought this to try dutch pour and swiping techniques. I was quite impressed by the way this paint creates cells, though they have a tendency to takeover other colors, if not used in moderation. I especially like this gold color with a black background along with few lighter colors.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid metal look. Awesome Excellent quality paint. Really looks like metal.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I love this paint! The color is beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the paint was a little too thick for my project - I just thinned it out a little with water. Other than that - I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-10-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20008439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels