6 Pack: FolkArt® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$47.10
$7.85 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: FolkArt® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

Item # M20015404 
$47.10
$7.85 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: FolkArt® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Paint, 16oz.

$47.10
$7.85 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


FolkArt Multi-Surface has all the same great benefits as classic FolkArt Acrylic paint with the added value of complete coverage for almost every surface. It's smooth, creamy consistency makes it easy to create endless projects with just one paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 oz. (473 mL)
  • 6 packs
  • Satin finish
  • Non-toxic
  • Dishwasher safe
  • For use on multi-surfaces
  • Made in the USA
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Recommended for indoor and outdoor use
FolkArt Multi-Surface has all the same great benefits as classic FolkArt Acrylic paint with the added value of complete coverage for almost every surface. It's smooth, creamy consistency makes it easy to create endless projects with just one paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 oz. (473 mL)
  • 6 packs
  • Satin finish
  • Non-toxic
  • Dishwasher safe
  • For use on multi-surfaces
  • Made in the USA
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Recommended for indoor and outdoor use
jump
FolkArt Multi-Surface has all the same great benefits as classic FolkArt Acrylic paint with the added value of complete coverage for almost every surface. It's smooth, creamy consistency makes it easy to create endless projects with just one paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 oz. (473 mL)
  • 6 packs
  • Satin finish
  • Non-toxic
  • Dishwasher safe
  • For use on multi-surfaces
  • Made in the USA
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Recommended for indoor and outdoor use
FolkArt Multi-Surface has all the same great benefits as classic FolkArt Acrylic paint with the added value of complete coverage for almost every surface. It's smooth, creamy consistency makes it easy to create endless projects with just one paint.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 16 oz. (473 mL)
  • 6 packs
  • Satin finish
  • Non-toxic
  • Dishwasher safe
  • For use on multi-surfaces
  • Made in the USA
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Recommended for indoor and outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: FolkArt® Multi-Surface Satin Acrylic Paint, 16oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Applies nice. Covers well
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paint Great paint - worked so well for painting on foam!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Highly pigmented paint. Goes on multiple types of surfaces with no issues, and layers with other paint nicely!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint This is a nice heavy bodied craft paint. The color is rich, and it has good coverage. It's a good value too.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brand For a group project, this paint was an excellent find.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoor murals Used this paint to do mural in my break room, didn’t have a big budget and didn’t want the layers to build up a lot of texture and this worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose paint I use this paint for multiple crafts including sign making, stenciling, and general craft painting. I have used Folk Art paints for over 30 years with good results every time.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works. It works. Paint well over glass. Durable and easy to clean up. I recommend this acrylic paint.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rich color and thickness! I love the rich color and thickness!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FolkArt Multi-Surface Paint! FolkArt Multi-Surface paint is good for wood, glass, plastic, canvas, metal, fabric (use with Blending medium) and more! Its formula is creamy and has flow as you make your paint strokes. The range of available colors is great! Because this paint formula is good for such a wide variety of surfaces, the possibilities for design coordination is almost limitless! LOVE FolkArt Multi-Surface paint in all of the colors!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great paint! This paint has great coverage with only one coat i made the project i was working on look great!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great full coverage acrylic paint Absolutely love this paint. It covers plastic and shiny furniture in one coat, 2 in case anything was missed on the first go. It does stain clothes, but it's on me for not thinking of that before I started.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Many Projects I’ve been painting for as long as I can remember. Folk Art is my go to brand. I got this for a project of mine. I’m painting a white 5 shelf bookshelf black with green shelves and silver trim(for those who get it, House Pride). It’s been great. I love Folk Art brand paint!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint Covers evenly and fully with just 1 coat
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this brand of paint, one of my top choices. It’s Has nice solid color. Perfect for multi surface painting!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best black acrylic at Michaels Great paint. Pigment is strong, color is nice and solid. Mixes fast and well, even with Modpodge. Love this brand.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About average Fairly good quality, not the best coverage but better than most.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paint Easy to use. Great coverage. Easy cleanup
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Works really well good coverage.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the quality Great value for the most used paint color in my house.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brand, their pigments, everything's amazing. LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture was awesome Really cool product to use, you can get very creative with it.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love how smooth it is
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi surface acrylic paint I have bought gallons of this paint.. never any complaints. Although the endless amounts of empty plastic paint containers is a wast of plastic! A place to refill paint with a reusable container would be nice!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Goes on smoothly and no dripping
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folk Art paints I have never been disappointed in This product. The ease of use and coverage it provides is fabulous. This is a multipurpose item. It’s great!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing paint We used this for a family craft and it worked amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Used for a mural, worked great! Flows beautifully while painting
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FolkArt Loyal When it comes to paint, I'm loyal to FolkArt brand. The quality of the paint is the best I've seen in acrylics, and still affordable!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Start I am a new artist so I was looking for quality and price as I know I don't need to buy professional grade just yet. Did a little research and found this product to be a good medium, and it didn't disappoint. I think it has very good coverage and a nice deep black color. I wasn't looking for much more I am only learning.
Date published: 2021-12-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20015404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels