6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002121 
Online Only 
From: $25.89
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, inexpensive Works well to protect from dust
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done The sides that hold the frame together are flimsy and it’s kind of a pain to put together. But it gets the job done!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job Perfect for posters when you just need a simple frame on a budget. Does its job
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Don’t waste your time. The plexiglass was scratched when I got it home, and the edges are so hard to keep on. It doesn’t have a traditional back like most frames, the cheap plastic edges are the only thing that hold the frame together.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Great way to hang children s art projects
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable poster frame Easy to install. Cheaper alternative for framing poster for kids room.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely awful Incredibly flimsy, low quality all around, and when/if you manage to get the frame pieces back on without damaging them, the glass, or the print, the corners don't match up! Not worth even a dollar! Bought 4 of these and 2 24x26, every single one is going back!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple clean frame Simple frame for puzzles I like the chic look it gives
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Nice and versatile designs. I love that the frame folds down and can easily be transported.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just don’t! Horrible! The one I picked up had a huge scratch down it so I swapped it only to get home and find that the new one was cracked and split on the edge behind the black piece. Don’t waste your time - spend a little more and get a better one!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight I used I a little crazy glue for the corners. It was worth the price.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame Good product for the price! Worked well in my space and looks more high end than the price reflects.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a kid’s poster We got this frame to hang a poster in an eight-year-old’s room. It serves the purpose at a good price.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poster frame The poster frame was extremely flimsy.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frames The poster frames are just right for framing my Diamond Dot pictures.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. The one corner of the frame was chipped off. Its difficult to hold together while trying to replace the frame and not damage the item being displayed. Worth the cheap price, but still.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from poster frame Worked great for what I needed. I only gave it 4 stars bc the plastic can break easily. Also, be sure to check it at store for cracks.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Very easy to use… goes together quickly
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Worked great for my project
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frames The frames are basic and did the job. You can’t beat the price. The one thing was that some of the corners didn’t align but it was fine and you would only notice if you were looking.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for posters Better than I expected. It’s perfect for small/medium posters. A little tricky to set it up but it’s perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Lois was very helpful with my project. She was polite, listen to what I wanted and offered great suggestions. Thank you Lois
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Definitely a poster frame The materials are cheap, the cardboard backing seems flimsier than card stock, and the boarders are hard to get on and peel apart. I got the frames for a low price, so I guess I really got what I paid for.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame I used these frames for pictures I got blown up. It was what I needed super simple
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need a cheap poster frame? solid for a cheap poster frame- had some trouble getting sides back on without splitting cardboard backing.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Nice quality and great value (BOGO sale)
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy frame sliders The sliders for the frame don't fit properly so they are misaligned and fall off. I had to tape them to the back of the frame to keep them from moving. It looks ok from a far distance but I plan on buying a different replacement frame.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy frame This was fine for my purpose, but was extremely flimsy. I would by a better frame if need to use over & over.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster okay but fragile A little tricky to insert photo
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels