6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002121 
Online Only 
From: $25.89
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1088.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this frame. Unfortunately this frame is very flimsy. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No -Absolutely Frustrating Frame. Item immediately cracked while taken out of the packaging. Was not easy to install or use. Very flimsy and comes apart with the slightest move. I have purchased other affordable frames which were nice and did the job. This one is a no. Too cheap. Never again.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Works as expected. Little trouble getting frame to stay on but it hasn't fallen off while hanging. Good price considering others I searched for.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster frame!! Good quality it fits my husband’s poster perfectly! At the beginning it looks like is gonna fall apart but it’s really easy to assemble and sturdy and the price online was great!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drama poster Bought this for a birthday gift. It fits a school drama poster perfectly. No measuring, no cutting.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight poster frame Lightweight and cost effective way to harden up instructional posters for a class I teach frequently.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for price! A little hard to get the sides together at first but the frame works good for my office.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16x20 poster frame Good quality. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected for the money The quality is OK and it does the job.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Very affordable poster frame.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from custom framing This frame is easily cut for custom framing
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Starter frame Simple poster frame thats easy to assemble with minimal effort. Might scratch easy but its still bang for your buck.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Not the firmest frame, but does what I needed it to do. Just had to be more careful when taking it apart/putting it back together
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price. You get what you pay for. The frame looks great but the quality is medium.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect picture frame The frame was perfect for what I needed, the panel was very clear
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame ! Great frame for its price. Make sure it’s the size you need because it is tricky to try to squeeze a anything else into it.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship I had shipping this frame for gift. The ups had no problem shipping it
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice poster frame Very lightweight - keeps the poster protected
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Styleline poster fram Very lightweight and easy to hang
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames Went well with my posters!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best.Frame.Evah! Awesome Frame, easy to use and lightweight so I could hang it with confidence that it wouldn't fall.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolute junk cheap cardboard backing with the "hangers" just pressed in. the plastic was just a hair larger than the cardboard and the cardboard tries to split when you put the edges back on. one of four had the hanger pull right out the minute i tried to hang it. forgot i actually needed five, went to hobby lobby and paid half the price for one twice the quality with an actual hard backboard instead of cardboard that folds easily while you're assembling everything
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s OK A little flimsier than I expected but a good product if you get one without the plastic scratched.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for the price This is a nice frame for the price. Very light weight. Use used it for a poster.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Styleline Poster Frames Cheap and easy. I bought 3 for my anime posters and I love them!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit The styleline poster frame by studio decor was a perfect fit for my picture. It’s sleek and looks good with any decor.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good poster frame Worked great for my Graffiti poster
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poster frame The frames on this item broke off as soon as I opened it. It is a mid-range in price but low on quality
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The frame is plastic and slides (4 pieces) onto the picture. I couldn’t get it to align. If I would have taken the time to glue it, it would be perfect. Looks good though
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made This was terrible. The frame came broken and easily falls apart.
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_688
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels