6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002121 
Online Only 
From: $25.89
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 766.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Exactly what I needed for my poster, at a great price!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frame. Light weight, but stylish finish These frames are wonderful. Priced reasonably and very easy to cut and size to whatever your needs are. I use them for old pinball translites, the clear front provides a glass like finish, yet the whole frame is light enough to easily mount on any wall. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing frame Perfect fit and simple to put on
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of garbage I bought these frames back in August, thinking it was quite a deal. Little did I realize that they are the worst things ever made. The backing is CARDBOARD, but I figured, maybe they're new design and that's how they're making these now. Less than 6 months later---two have already fallen off the walls. Don't waste your time on this product. Save your money because now I have to find something that's better.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Styling frames Not very durable fell off wall the hangers pulled out of cardboard
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product Didn’t expect much for the price and got what I paid for. If you just want to display a poster cheaply this is your product. If you want something nice, stylish or elegant in anyway pay a little more.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad frame Wasn't really sure about this frame because of the reviews. I was able to take apart and assemble the frame no problem, took about a minute. It is kind of flimsy, but looks nice overall.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame! Luvit! Great frame! Luvit! Everyone at Michael's are always so nice and polite!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material, doesn't hold it together The sides of the frame do not stay together I used black duct tape to keep the corners together and now it looks like garbage. The plexiglass was warped when it arrived and I haven't been able to flatten it. The hook ripped off as soon as I tried to use it. Total piece of junk don't waste your money.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazingly Flimsy and Poorly Made I purchased the 27x40 to frame a poster for my brother's birthday; the poster is the real gift here so I didn't need an expensive frame and figured this would do. I ordered online and picked up curbside, so didn't get to see or handle it beforehand. If I had, I wouldn't have bothered. At this size, the price point is not low enough to justify how cheap this looks and feels. The backing is very thin cardboard that arrived with a crease across the middle. When I removed the edging, I found that the cardboard had curled or folded or been crushed under around a good portion of the perimeter, which made it nearly impossible to slide the edges back on securely. The edges are not cut to size, so none of the corners rest flush against each other--I could try to cut them back, but that's way more effort than this thing is worth. The styrene seems a decent enough cover, and the light weight would be nice for hanging, but it too was damaged under the edging; one corner was spiderweb cracked, and pieces flaked off as I removed and replaced the edges. I'm hoping I'll be able to return this and find a better frame in time, but I'm not sure it'll be accepted since I removed the plastic. If not, I'll likely give the poster to my brother in the tube it shipped in, rather than in this.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an okay Frame. It's good for the price. Frame's a bit flimsy, but it gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame The poster frame was just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy to put together and held up one of those “Night Sky” photos perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this This is absolutely terrible. So flimsy and cheap. An abomination that they are selling it for that price. It got made for a dollar..
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the price After putting my poster in it my first thought was "it just looks cheap" which, to be fair, it was. I would not buy again but you do get what you pay for.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set of 6 poster frames I was glad to find a set of 6 11x17 inch frames, because that is exactly what I needed. They are perfect for my project (framing theatre posters). I will buy another set for a new batch of posters.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great poster frame Worked great for the seasonal picture I framed.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality but cheap I only bought this frame to protect some art that I didn’t want to hang. The border trim falls off easily and isn’t reliable long-term. (I know from prior purchases).
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster frame Lightweight and somewhat flimsy. Overpriced
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight puzzle maker I use this frame to put puzzles together on, its light weight and has an edge. I can put across my lap in my recliner. Works great!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cardboard Card board is not solid.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Super easy to assemble, very affordable, and looks very classy!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok The corners didn’t meet together very well. I bought this because it was the only option I had. It isn’t very sturdy but it did the job.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works This was the only for the largest size. It gets the job done but very thin. I wish there was a heavy duty option
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift It makes for a great Christmas gift
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect frames Love these frames have bought them a few times to place posters inside and pictures.. perfect size and sturdy..these are my go to frames in michaels.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame is ok The frame worked well for the puzzle I framed. The frame is plastic & so is the “glass” cover. It works for my purposes, but not the best quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks high end This is easy to use and looks nice. It doesnt look as cheap as poster frames I've seen at Walmart, etc.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We live yoda Good for price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not suit my needs. Did not like the too thin plastic over the picture.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels