6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002121 
Online Only 
From: $25.89
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

From: $25.89

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poster frame The frames on this item broke off as soon as I opened it. It is a mid-range in price but low on quality
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The frame is plastic and slides (4 pieces) onto the picture. I couldn’t get it to align. If I would have taken the time to glue it, it would be perfect. Looks good though
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made This was terrible. The frame came broken and easily falls apart.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up A nice simple frame. It makes the poster look nice in my son’s room.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Had a little trouble getting the sides back on but works well
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged After taking it apart I realized it was cracked under the “frame.” It would have been a decent cheap frame if not for that
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Could be better for the price. The black plastic guards around the frame are not cut properly, they tend to overlap with the other making it not a "clean look".
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Picture Frames! I was looking for pictures frames exactly like these. I was pleased to happen upon a sale of buy one get one free because l needed 2. My pictures fit perfectly in the frames l bought and they are currently hanging in my home.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Great price. I like that the frame isnt heavy and bulky. Great for posters.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster review Good and sturdy product. Shiny finish
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Perfect for picture collage!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy The frames are not great. They are super flimsy and the border does not stay on well. Not as advertised and am going to return what I bought.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great price! A great price for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for cheap picture frame Easy to use and recommend for framing anime convention artist print.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katbird51797 Worked great in renavating a poster i love. It was the right price!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flimsy, But Works It's a little flimsy but for the price, I wasn't really expecting much. It works fine, looks good on the wall.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Frame It's a solid frame for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to install the poster into the frame and easy to hang on the wall.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-purpose uses The frame worked out perfectly for hanging a puzzle that we made that was a little bit smaller than frame size. In the last couple months I've also used this frame size to hang some posters. I love the build it yourself style. No worries of metal prongs breaking off the back when you change out artwork.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay for the price The price is great but the plastic is flimsy and cracks really easily.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little flimsy, but does the job Good price, but cracks easily. The plastic cover is very easily broken. As long as you're careful it's not a bad product!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap, but that’s why you get it. an economical alternative to framing something with very little value.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great Was a little warped and didn’t lay flat. Had to fiddle with it for a bit.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame! I used this to frame a completed puzzle and it fit PERFECTLY! Great quality and the price was right.!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20x28Styleline poster frame. The frame is sturdy & stylish. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The frame counter Not only the material is good, the person helping me at the frame counter was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap - hanger broke after a year and a half I wasn't expecting anything fancy when I purchased these, but I was expecting them to stay on my wall for longer than 16 months. The hangers are breaking off of the backing and are falling off my wall. Not impressed. Would definitely not recommend or purchase again
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Fit poster perfectly
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Does the job, but the sides of the frame unclasp pretty easily
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio decor I have been buying Studio Decor for years.
Date published: 2022-04-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels