6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

$50.10
$8.35 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

Item # MP118042 
Online Only 
$50.10
$8.35 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor®

$50.10
$8.35 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this affordable wall frame. It has backboard and hardware for easy hanging on a wall. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black  
  • Available in multiple sizes 
  • 6 frames
  • Plastic frame 
  • Display horizontally or vertically 
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame Styleline™ by Studio Décor® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT It was what I expected and I love it
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice size The size was bigger than i need but it worked out. Price was on sale.Why i gave it 3 stars,,was because when i opened the cellophane it was scratched.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy These frames were so disappointing. The cardboard backing was bent during shipping/packaging, so they don't lay flat against the wall. More importantly, the edge pieces don't fit together properly/may not have been cut right, so these always look broken and slightly crooked. I am so mad we threw away the packaging so we can't return these busted pieces of low-quality garbage.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sturdy. Falls apart easy. Cheap. Not sturdy. Comes apart easily.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame This item was adequate for the project I'm doing. The price was a little high, but it what was needed and who wants to shop around!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame By Studio Décor perfect for jigsaw puzzle - some reflection
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall very poor quality frame This is probably one of the worst frames I have ever purchased. Poor quality and difficult to use. I promise you these frames will fall off the wall and shatter because the hanger on the back will simply fall off. Not to mention that said hangers are not placed in the same spot on every frame so good luck with hanging anything evenly. Not worth the price even on sale.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Cheap quality. Hook fell apart from cardboard even before hanging. Front plastic cover cracks easily.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Material The quality seem cheap and some of the frames were bent.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame and support not strong enough - Frame is to flimsey - both for plastic material and the way it meets at the corners -
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skyline Poster Frame By Studio Decor Don't waste your money. I purchased one to display my Immersive Van Gogh poster. I have spent more time trying to remanufacture it so the hanger will stay in so the poster doesn't fall. It is a really flimsy design and I will probably but a 'real frame' if my last fix doesn't work.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster frame Junk! Don't waste your money
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst frame I have ever bought. Worst frame I have ever bought. They are pure plastic, and don't stay together. They are ABSOLUTELY unusable. I bought 12 to decorate our office, and they all fell apart before they were even on the wall. I would have to tape them together to use them.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is just so so for that price… The product is just ok, for that price the concern parts is too easy to split, because the frame is too thin, its functions are not stable.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do no buy! Don’t buy because you’ll end up returning. It’s just a frame - no glass (or anything similar) in the front to keep a photo in. Very cheap material. Felt like I was going to break it just by holding it.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price It was hard to find an affordable frame for our print size (20x28") as the ikea one was slightly too small. Thought this would be a good choice but the quality is very poor and the frame edges curve so they don't look straight. Definitely not worth the price.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Very very flimsy and the hook on the back came off the back of the frame I tried taping it but the frame and most poster fell to the floor. I am returning it today.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Dollar store quality
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it Extremely bad online experience
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t do it Extremely bad online experience
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Waste of money. Frame cannot support its own weight, purchased 2 and they both fell off the wall denting the frame and ripping the flimsy hook completely off the cardboard back
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Styleline poster frame You get what you pay for - cheap, flimsy, pulls apart, pieces don’t line up
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football My nephew got a poster for his fave NFL team. Perfect fit
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Great for the price and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN EASY ON THE POCKET FRAME! This cost-effective frame works perfect for those who want to quickly put something together for the purpose of showcasing a poster and/or selling!!! Oh! and it's real easy to put together which is another added plus. The posters we have framed has customers talking. Rep Club (Los Angeles, CA)
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The large 24 x 36 and larger thin poster frames Very poorly made, the back ‘hanger’ is pressed into the cardboard backer, which just pulls out once frame and poster is hung. Which, in turn, sends said frame/poster crashing to the floor. The styrene cover then shatters on the bottom. Tried using packing tape to hold the hanger to the cardboard, which seemed to help hold in place. Think I will make stronger frames with custom made frames next time. This problem was for the the thin large poster frames.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame worked perfectly for the picture.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my best experience The frames were all damaged in some way or another.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this Poster Frame Michaels, I can't believe your selling this poster frame! Don't waste your money on it people! It breaks, it's a .50 cent plastic that you have to tape together to get the pieces to stay. The back is cheap cardboard! I am keeping it only because I have so much Gorilla Tape holding it together and have taped it to my wall (thank you for creativity) I don't want to touch it.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The 16 x 20 numbers on the paper insert are permanently etched on the glass and nothing cleans them off. The clips around the back to hold it on the frame made permanent marks on my photo, pressing through the paper. Cheap price = very cheap frame. Spend more and get something better.
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels