6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$77.94
$12.99 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # MP108621 
Online Only 
$77.94
$12.99 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$77.94
$12.99 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3605.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for vision boards LOVE LOVE LOVE it used it as the frame for my 2023 vision board i also love how the seal is plastic and not glass like other frames so if it falls it won't shatter
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Careful with Trendsetter™ Poster Frame Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® cracked when hung with a poster afer repainting the frame from black.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame The frame is thicker and in one piece rather than the thinner poster frames. The only drawback is it has the bend clips to hold in the poster.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size discrepancy Online said this size was A2, but it was not.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames at Michaels' are the best! I could've have wasted hundreds of dollars on framing some music memorabilia posters but after finding the best frames for a fraction of the cost at Michaels', I saved considerably by now making Michaels' my first and only choice for shopping for frames when decorating our walls. Ordering online and picking up them up at the front of the store saved me time too! Great experience at Michaels'
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame by Studio Decor Just what I wanted in a frame.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Basic frame at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster Frame The poster frame has a plastic insert and is not glass. I used it to frame a puzzle.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame. Looks great on my wall! Does exactly what it tells you it does.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame The frame was the perfect size for special project. It is sturdy and looks great on my wall.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame The frame was very well made and looks great on my wall
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Frame is good quality
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price but the black frames scratch easily Good price but the black frames scratch easily
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Wonderful quality compared to frames in other stores. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fool-proof! Exactly what i wanted, great price with coupon. Very easy to use and hang.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame nice product for the price
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as intended Perfect for what I needed it for. Just a little pricy for what it actually is.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As advertised! good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Great durable frame for my poster (s)
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 20x28” picture frame If you hang this horizontal you need another hanger attached to the back because it’s too heavy to hang from just one. There is a glare.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best ever what i wanted , easy to find
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great for framing puzzles!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Very good for the price. Does what it needs to do
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pic frame Perfect for our puzzle we want to frame and hang
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame It is a great size and plain but modern.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame A bit difficult to open the tabs on the back, but worth the small struggle
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect This is a perfect frame for a landscape print we have. I'm so glad that Michael's has a "on the shelf" frame for such an odd size.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Easy to use product.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame for a poster Sharp looking frame. I also like that it has a plastic sheet instead of glass making it much less expensive and itblooks just as nice.
Date published: 2023-01-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1460, tr_2145
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels