6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$60.36
$10.06 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # MP212858 
Online Only 
$60.36
$10.06 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$60.36
$10.06 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 3152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frames Buying in bulk for this item is cost effective. We have an extensive collection we use these frames for protection. Storing vintage posters is not a recommended practice. I especially like the strong backing used in this product.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frames for school posters "In God We Trust" great product at a fair price
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you paid for I didn’t want to spend a ton of money on a frame for a puzzle I made so I bought the poster frame. It’s definitely a little flimsy and thin but it works for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Posters framed Sturdy frame keeps my wrinkle poster straight
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames for concert posters Have purchased probably 5 or more of these in various sizes for concert posters
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter poster frame review Looked great on the wall. I placed a print inside the frame and it looks very elegant with my furniture and décor.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24×36 Poster Frame Sturdy, professional looking frame, a little pricey, but a 40% off deal made it worth it!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checkout Enjoyed the Self-Checkout, not enough room to scan items
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Perfect frame for displaying my diamond painting. Great quality and price!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find Perfect find. Just what i was looking for at a good price.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Great product. Sturdy and reliable
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame review The frame was perfect but unfortunately it was to small for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Was a little worried about it having plastic glass, but it works great!
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serves it purpose. Easy to set up and hang. Great frame. Serves its purpose of holding a 1000 pc puzzle. Prices a bit high for its quality.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame 5* for ease of use but quality is 3* - but what.can you expect for the ( discounted) price tag?!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Jesus for every blessing Good value for this plain black frame, as it was used to house a religious picture for a friend.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual frame size It is so hard to find a 24 by 32 frame without having it custom made. This worked perfectly for the poster we got at Tanglewood over the summer.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy When Directions are Followed I have learned again that I need to read the directions! The metal tabs bend easily to undo and then redo the frame (I initially pulled them out with a needle nose pliers). I was concerned that the tabs might break from the bending, but they did not. My concert posters are now secure.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Exactly what you'd expect from an cheap frame Pretty flimsy, but works for the price
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jigsaw puzzle frame! Very inexpensive for my jigsaw puzzles. Bought 6 of them and they hang very well!!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary Poster Frame I needed to get a poster frame ASAP for a conference that I was attending...they had it in stock...they had plenty of them...and it was a complement to the poster that I was presenting at the conference. And it was a fantastic price point.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame It’s a poster size frame that works well for framing poster size prints. We purchased the frame for a large jigsaw puzzle we wished to frame and it worked well.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cover my walls with movie posters! Good quality and very easy to install the poster. With the price point it is an alternative for the poster collector who can't afford a custom frame.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame! Perfect for posters. Not too flimsy.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Frame Clean simple frame perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great poster frame. Very sharp looking for the price. Easy to mount picture. I have several of my images in these frames.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine quality, get it on sale Overpriced, but fine if you get it on sale.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Great product-durable
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coupon Codes Don’t Work in Store Beware! Coupon code explantations not always clear, or use directions are often unclear. Not all coupon codes work in store as claimed.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, feels good, great value Looks good, feels good, great value. Broadway window cards fit perfectly into this frame, and it's half the price of the "official" frames.
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1269, tr_1883
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels