6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$77.94
$12.99 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # MP108688 
Online Only 
$77.94
$12.99 ea.
Michaels Pro

6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$77.94
$12.99 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favorite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • 6 frames
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack: Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3624.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Frane This is so easy to use, I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Was just what I was looking for to do a large collage! Very happy!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster amazing Works perfect for my need
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames for movie posters. It is my 5th poster frame using this model. They're perfect for movie posters. Most of the frames on the market has their hangers on the back placed uneven which makes difficult to have multiple frames hanging at the same height, but not these. All installed at 2.5 inches from the top. so you have an easy installation on your walls.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Frames By Michael The frames are great , lightweight and very versatile.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for puzzles! Perfect for framing a puzzle I sealed
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad they had this size. Glad to find this size frame. Seemed to be an unusual size frame since there weren’t many options in the store.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight frame Perfect lightweight frame for hanging on cement block walls with command strips. Not fancy, but heavier frames wouldn't stay put on office walls, so this is just right.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Nice frame to display our family photo Christmas cards over the years.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Just what i needed. 11x17 is not easy to find.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great frame for a reasonable price. I really like this frame. Easy to use, sturdy, looks nice, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for vision boards LOVE LOVE LOVE it used it as the frame for my 2023 vision board i also love how the seal is plastic and not glass like other frames so if it falls it won't shatter
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Careful with Trendsetter™ Poster Frame Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® cracked when hung with a poster afer repainting the frame from black.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame The frame is thicker and in one piece rather than the thinner poster frames. The only drawback is it has the bend clips to hold in the poster.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size discrepancy Online said this size was A2, but it was not.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames at Michaels' are the best! I could've have wasted hundreds of dollars on framing some music memorabilia posters but after finding the best frames for a fraction of the cost at Michaels', I saved considerably by now making Michaels' my first and only choice for shopping for frames when decorating our walls. Ordering online and picking up them up at the front of the store saved me time too! Great experience at Michaels'
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame by Studio Decor Just what I wanted in a frame.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Basic frame at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster Frame The poster frame has a plastic insert and is not glass. I used it to frame a puzzle.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Frame. Looks great on my wall! Does exactly what it tells you it does.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame The frame was the perfect size for special project. It is sturdy and looks great on my wall.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame The frame was very well made and looks great on my wall
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Frame is good quality
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price but the black frames scratch easily Good price but the black frames scratch easily
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Wonderful quality compared to frames in other stores. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fool-proof! Exactly what i wanted, great price with coupon. Very easy to use and hang.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame nice product for the price
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as intended Perfect for what I needed it for. Just a little pricy for what it actually is.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As advertised! good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frame Great durable frame for my poster (s)
Date published: 2023-01-16
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1468, tr_2156
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels