7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # M10176070 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sparkle Pretty ribbon but maybe a bit thin. I could see through it once I started using it
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE RIBBON! I bought this ribbon for corsages and boutonnieres. It was a little wider than I wanted, but it worked very well.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent Ribbion It's thin, but it highlights other colors perfectly.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter ribbon!!! No glitter all over the place!!! Pretty color. Very durable!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it for my bows Glitter can be messy just a bit but overall loved it.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glitter doesnt fall off easily, looks very sparkly and pretty
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right amount of sparkle! I bought this and several other color ribbons to wrap bridal shower prizes. The color scheme for the shower is gold, black and white. The end product turned out fabulously!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product sparkles Love this ribbon! Perfect for any glittery project you need to work on.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! It was easy ribbon to work with, diffidently would use the 360 ribbon again.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Ribbon! I like this ribbon a lot! It's easy to work with, and it's really pretty! It would have been a 5 star review, except the glitter does get everywhere... which I guess should be expected with any glittery product! :-)
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding invitations This ribbon added just what I needed to my wedding invitations. Glues on easily. And has just brought sparkle to "Wow" your guests.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So shiny I love this glitter ribbon! Perfect shine! I need to go back & get more!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this ribbon in store. It is such a pretty color. It's in between a gold and silverish. I absolutely love it. It compliments so many other colors!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Centerpiece ribbon Great ribbon for the job it turned out great!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty color! I loved the color and look of this ribbon! I just wish the glitter didn't get EVERYWERE, although that is something to be expected with glitter anything!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ribbon With this width of ribbon, I actually got twice the finished product by cutting it length ways in half. I use mostly Michael's ribbon for dog grooming bows. Great deals too if you're a member!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb ribbon I was so tired of having loose glitter everywhere! But this made it better because it didn't drop any glitter!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake ribbon I purchased this ribbon for my wedding cake and it was the perfect shade to accentuate the silk ribbon I had
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was awesome! This made the most beautiful napkins rings for my Grandaughters Wedding. It was easy to use and made them look regal. So very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty ribbon Great thick ribbon for wrappping and crafts. Had nice glitter accent. Lots of colour choices
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for parties!!! This product is great for decorating vases as centerpieces for party tables! The gold is amazing. I hot glued the ribbon to the vase and put beautiful flowers. EVERYONE loved it!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and luster shine I definitely NB love the texture and thiness of this ribbon. It was a great value and price.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products color is perfect Perfect size for the styrofoam I'm using I love it
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ribbon There was only one roll and it was opened but I just had to get this ribbon. It will be so cute in soccer ribbons for my daughter. It's a great quality ribbon too.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery without being messy This ribbon was perfect for my project. Very glittery and shiny without being messy or losing its glitter. Was able to use glue dots to stick pictures to the ribbon.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this texture ! Used this ribbon for invitations, it's an amazing type of ribbon! Made my invitation glitter and stand out so much ! Especially coming from michaels . It's a great deal!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used this to add a little something extra to my wedding invitations. Looks great, easy to cut and easy to tape down! The only downside is that the roll doesn't come with very much on it so you need to buy a bunch. The longer rolls available are about twice the width, there are no long ones that are thin like this.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HALLOWEEN GLAM I purschased this roll for Haloween decorating and it worked out great. The glitter on the tape catches a shine from the Hallooween lights. Love it. Price is a little high though.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bouquet ribbon Used then for Bridesmaids bouquets. Perfect for holding the flowers together. Would buy again.
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10176070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels