7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10176070 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
jump
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Add a bit of sparkle to your décor items, gift wrap, treats, cards, gift baskets and more! This pretty ribbon, loaded with glitter, would make a beautiful accent to your projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 7/8" x 5yd.
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7/8" Glitter Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from glitzy! I liked the Glitziness of this ribbon but was not expecting it to be so stiff to tie into bows. Also the glitter came off when trying to do this. So it you need it for something other than tying a knot it would be okay.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brittle Ribbon Very hard to work with. Kept tearing...ended up not using it.?
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I really love it an I will be back in there to buy a lot more
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking ribbon This is a great looking ribbon for decorating using a glue gun. I gave 4 STARS because the glitter goes everywhere from your fingers, to the work surface, to your floors while working on any project. If the glitter was sealed and no glitter transferred, I would have given this a 6 STAR.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glitter falls off easy To expensive for the quality The glitter falls off nd leaves the ribbon looking bald in some areas
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I brought this glitter ribbon to add sparkle to my Wedding Shower invites. The glitter did fall off a bit, so if you cant tolerate glitter, then I wouldn't recommend these for you.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sparkly!! Easy to make a bow and it was so pretty! I love how it shimmered in the sun on my enter to win bowl I made!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product BUT! I loved the product but was not a fan of the amount of glitter than came off of it.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's adorable The glitter isn't annoying, a ton doesn't come off. The ribbon is easy to use on what project you're working on.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE the Celebrate 360 Ribbons! I love these ribbons! So durable and beautiful for trimming and crafting!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but sheds glitter 'Nuff said... only get if you don't mind a lot of glitter everywhere;)
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holiday ribbon!! Used this beautiful ribbon to make napkin rings for my daughter. They turned out fabulous!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this ribbon! Sheds a little bit of glitter. But still worked out wonderfully for my project!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black ribbon/sparkly vs velvet. This ribbon was just what I needed for chokers I made for family members.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold glitter ribbon It was great for what I needed it for, and great price.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly for my project Used for a wreath for a little bling, so pretty worked great
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all the ribbons I just bought I made hair ribbons for my granddaughters they loved them
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Using this to go on a wedding cake. Beautiful! Rich and elegant.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ribbon. Used it on a wedding cake as a borderline and looked beautiful.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frozen performance Beautiful ribbon for the performance. All the other kids used it too!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This prouduct looks absolutely beautiful. I purchased this ribbon for a project and the finished product was simply beautiful.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue ribbon Was nice that the glitter didn't get everywhere and stayed on the ribbon
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shorter than I thought it would be This product is beautiful for making ribbon leis, however, I needed three rolls of this expensive ribbon to make it long enough. It is very expensive as well for this ribbon as well.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked awesome looked awesome Used to decorate my cap for graduation. Worked well, very sturdy, easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter Ribbon I love the ribbon and the colors available but the glitter gets all over the place.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add to other ribbons for detail I used this ribbon to enhance bows for a wristlet for prom. I was easy to work with. It was forgiving when I lost hold of the bow before I could get it wired. I'd buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbion I love this color the first time I seen it. I wrapped it around a wedding card box an it came out great. The pink sparkles made it even look better. Great part it was on Clarence but I would of paid regular price for it. I love Micheals
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ribbon! Love this ribbon because it's a great shade of gold!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkly black ribbon! This ribbon has the perfect amount of glitter on it. We used it for a birthday cake on white and it looked amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice gold ribbon, but more silvery Very nice quality ribbon for my project, but the color was a bit more silver-y than yellow gold. Will use in other projects, just won't mix with other gold colors.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10176070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels