7 Drawer Desktop Organizer by Recollections™

$22.50
$45

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7 Drawer Desktop Organizer by Recollections™

Item # 10468325 
$22.50
$45

Promotions


DOORBUSTER
No coupons or additional discounts can be applied.

7 Drawer Desktop Organizer by Recollections™

$22.50
$45

Promotions


DOORBUSTER
No coupons or additional discounts can be applied.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This seven drawer storage tower is perfect for storing craft and office supplies. It can also be used in the bathroom, kid's room or bedroom to organize toiletries, jewelry, toys and more. The chest features a hexagonal design base for strength, and the lightweight, durable drawers are transparent for the easy visibility of contents.
 
Details:
  • 6.74" x 10.625" x 13.75" assembled size
  • 5.75" x 9.25" x 1.5" drawer size
  • 0.9 liter drawer capacity
  • No assembly required
This seven drawer storage tower is perfect for storing craft and office supplies. It can also be used in the bathroom, kid's room or bedroom to organize toiletries, jewelry, toys and more. The chest features a hexagonal design base for strength, and the lightweight, durable drawers are transparent for the easy visibility of contents.
 
Details:
  • 6.74" x 10.625" x 13.75" assembled size
  • 5.75" x 9.25" x 1.5" drawer size
  • 0.9 liter drawer capacity
  • No assembly required
jump
This seven drawer storage tower is perfect for storing craft and office supplies. It can also be used in the bathroom, kid's room or bedroom to organize toiletries, jewelry, toys and more. The chest features a hexagonal design base for strength, and the lightweight, durable drawers are transparent for the easy visibility of contents.
 
Details:
  • 6.74" x 10.625" x 13.75" assembled size
  • 5.75" x 9.25" x 1.5" drawer size
  • 0.9 liter drawer capacity
  • No assembly required
This seven drawer storage tower is perfect for storing craft and office supplies. It can also be used in the bathroom, kid's room or bedroom to organize toiletries, jewelry, toys and more. The chest features a hexagonal design base for strength, and the lightweight, durable drawers are transparent for the easy visibility of contents.
 
Details:
  • 6.74" x 10.625" x 13.75" assembled size
  • 5.75" x 9.25" x 1.5" drawer size
  • 0.9 liter drawer capacity
  • No assembly required
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by noon (12:00 PM) Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7 Drawer Desktop Organizer by Recollections™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting. When looking at the picture, the drawers looked deeper than what they were actually.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute drawer system I sell jewelry so I got these to store my extra rings and keep them organized by color and it’s cute but be careful because I have pulled a drawer out (full of items) and pulled the whole thing out there is no stopper the holds them in . wish they would add a black and white color in with them . But cute buy.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Colors I love this compact and colorful drawer organizer. I am actually using it as a jigsaw puzzle piece sorter.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldnt KNOW I couldn't buy these products online as your site kept saying it couldn't verify my payment method.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it was already assembled! Perfect for my jewelry craft storage. My favorite thing was the shipping box! It said, "Useful Drawers Onboard. " LOL!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this! Love this organizer, unfortunately, the corner was chipped when it arrived. I won’t be able to return it because I live an hour away from The nearest Michaels.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! These little drawers will work perfectly for what I wanted!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Uses! I used this as a makeup organizer and I LOVE it! It can be used for more than just classroom supplies. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawers galore Great color, and storage holds many beads and findings
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful Storage for Classroom This organizer will be used as my crayon/color pencil sorter in my classroom! I am very happy with the size and depth of the drawers.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 7 drawer organizer This was not what I thought I was getting. It looked bigger. I thought it was a big one
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has great features Although I thought it was bigger from the image online
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing a rubber foot on the bottom It was smaller than I expected, however, the biggest reason why I returned it was the bottom was suppose to have 4 rubber feet to keep the box from slipping. One piece was missing and another one didn't want to stay in the opening.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but small I believe only a 5x7 paper will fit I would have like at least a 8x10
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage This little cabinet is perfect fo storing pens and pencils. I wish that the drawers were just a bit deeper so that I could store them from front to back, but they easily fit sideways.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teacher recommended! I LOVE this new rainbow drawer organizer. I’m so excited to use it in my classroom. It actually holds a lot more than I thought! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the drawers don’t have some kind of stopper before they fall out. I have to get used to not pulling it all the way out. Love, love, love these!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and pretty. I bought four of these organizers. I was pleasantly surprised how well they stack on each other. The case it well built. It feels like it's tough enough to withstand endless opening and closing.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for teaching supplies The drawers are fun and colorful, they aren’t that deep. I use my organizer to store incentive coupons that the students earn for great behavior.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kind of flimsy Not very big drawers and is flimsy for its price..
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Drawer Desktop Organizer by Recollections It's Exactly what I needed for the "loose" stuff in my craft room.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 drawer colorful organizer I am loving this organizer for my classroom! It is great to keep on my desk for all of my needs!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the colors The plastic needs to be more thicker it breaks easily.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product, just really small. This is a nice organizer, but it is just too small. It is only good for pencils, pens, paper clips, etc.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny organizer Very small, the drawers are not deep or wide enough. Filled one draw with a pack of pens(traditional). I would have given it 0 stars if it would have been possible.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 7 drawer desktop organizer Using this to store stamp pads. If it was just an inch wider and deeper it would be great.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set of drawers This is a great set of drawers. Big enough to hold all my markers, stamping supplies and general tools but small enough to sit on top of my desk. Makes all my 'must haves' right at hand. The top drawer does not move as smoothy as the others but just a small annoyance.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed... Great for all my vowel activities! I want another one...
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small, don't like. I am not happy at all with it, the space in drawers is way to small. I don't like it at all. I only put a star because it wouldn't let me send without.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil storage Awesome for colored pencil storage. As students have partial sets of colored pencils, this holds all of the color-coded remaining pencils. Pink drawer holds browns, blacks, whites.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 drawer desktop chest This was such a good idea that I ordered 3. One for another family member and two for myself. I have used one for organizing my gel pens, markers, etc. still waiting for inspiration to hit for the use of the third. My family member was immediately excited about the little chest and filled it right away.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_10468325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels