7.5ft. Pre-Lit Vermont Pine Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Save $160.00
$169.99
$329.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7.5ft. Pre-Lit Vermont Pine Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10489203 
Save $160.00
$169.99
$329.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

7.5ft. Pre-Lit Vermont Pine Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Save $160.00
$169.99
$329.99

SHIPS FOR FREE

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Fresh and snowy, the Vermont Pine features 1,075 easy-to-shape white flocked branch tips and 400 clear lights. This lovely and luminous artificial Christmas tree will bring the winter wonderland into your yuletide celebrations year after year.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree Style:
  • Carton #144
  • Full Vermont pine
  • Flocked
  • 1,075 tips
  • PVC and hard needle
Dimensions:
  • 7.5 ft. (2.3 m) height
  • 42" (106.7 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 400 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy-to-shape branches
  • Quick Set
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights
Fresh and snowy, the Vermont Pine features 1,075 easy-to-shape white flocked branch tips and 400 clear lights. This lovely and luminous artificial Christmas tree will bring the winter wonderland into your yuletide celebrations year after year.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree Style:
  • Carton #144
  • Full Vermont pine
  • Flocked
  • 1,075 tips
  • PVC and hard needle
Dimensions:
  • 7.5 ft. (2.3 m) height
  • 42" (106.7 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 400 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy-to-shape branches
  • Quick Set
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights
jump
Fresh and snowy, the Vermont Pine features 1,075 easy-to-shape white flocked branch tips and 400 clear lights. This lovely and luminous artificial Christmas tree will bring the winter wonderland into your yuletide celebrations year after year.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree Style:
  • Carton #144
  • Full Vermont pine
  • Flocked
  • 1,075 tips
  • PVC and hard needle
Dimensions:
  • 7.5 ft. (2.3 m) height
  • 42" (106.7 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 400 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy-to-shape branches
  • Quick Set
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights
Fresh and snowy, the Vermont Pine features 1,075 easy-to-shape white flocked branch tips and 400 clear lights. This lovely and luminous artificial Christmas tree will bring the winter wonderland into your yuletide celebrations year after year.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree Style:
  • Carton #144
  • Full Vermont pine
  • Flocked
  • 1,075 tips
  • PVC and hard needle
Dimensions:
  • 7.5 ft. (2.3 m) height
  • 42" (106.7 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 400 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy-to-shape branches
  • Quick Set
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7.5ft. Pre-Lit Vermont Pine Flocked Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wobbly & Sparse Easy to assemble but MESSY! Tree is totally bare in center. Should have a 4th piece. It’s so wobbly-not a good tree to have around pets or small children. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Well 2020 has been a really tough year and so I decided that since we were going to be getting a new tree, Id look at -exactly- my dream tree. Saw this one online, went in store to see if they had a display up and they did! Its perfect! I am so so so so happy with it. The frocking is so soft, it has the perfect winter wonderland feeling. Couldnt reccommend it enough!
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flocked Christmas tree Very pretty tree! Not an excessive number of lights as I prefer but it’s very nice. I bought this on sale in November, so I feel I got a great deal.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom and top lights went out after 1 year I bought this tree in 2018 bc it looked so pretty in the store. Setting it up was a mess. The snow fell off and it took a lot of work. After hours of fluffing the branches I loved it. However, in 2019 I put the tree up and got it fully decorated and after a few days the lights in the bottom section went out. I was beyond furious. Not knowing what to do I left the tree up and a few days later the top section went out. I paid nearly $200 for a tree that worked one season. Save your self the headache and do not buy this! It’s not worth the money or effort.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So full! This tree is absolutley gorgeous in person! It is so full! Great price for a great tree!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lights are junk Bought this tree last season -2019 and I out it up today (early-but with Covid, why not) my middle section of lights are out. I called the warranty number and they do not have the replacement lights and do not know when they will have it. So, plan for this to last 1 year and no help with the store or warranty.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the pictures For the price, I assumed this would be a beautiful full tree. Instead I can see literally through to the other side because it is not full and there are so many gaps. It looks like a cheap tree.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo much better than the pictures show I was skeptical about this tree because the pictures are NOT good. The only reason I bought it is because the review pictures looked WAY better. I’m so glad I did because this tree is beautiful. It’s sooo full and the flocking is perfect. Yes, it gets everywhere, but that’s what flocking does. That’s normal for every single flocked tree you will buy. Just vacuum or sweep when you’re done and you’re good to go.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This tree is so beautiful. I have been dreaming of a flocked tree for years but I still loved my old tree. Since 2020 sucks and has no rules I decided I would overhaul all of my Christmas decorations. This tree was on a fantastic sale so I ran to town and picked it up. I had read some mixed reviews so I was a bit nervous. Let me tell you it far exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Tree This is my third Christmas with my amazing tree and it gets better and better every year! You will not be disappointed...
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty lights Got the tree home, plugged it in and after 5 min part of the lights went out. Went to wiggle the branches a little & the wires sparked and shocked me. Returning asap!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE WHEN I BOUGHT THIS TREE FOR OUR MANSION IN HIDDEN HILLS WE PUT IT TOGETHER AND IT FELL APART I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY IT WAS SO PRETTY BUT SO POOR I REAMED THE WORKER SO MUCH MY HUSBAND HAD TO PULL ME OUT I DEMAND A REFUND!!!! FOR ALMOST 200 DOLLARS I EXPECTED MORE!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful This tree was very easy to open, stood straight. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This tree Once you spread the branches it really looks beautiful!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice tree The only thing that I don’t like is the lights other than that it’s beautiful
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I loved it, it's perfect for my home space. I bought it especially. I am already 3 years old with my Christmas tree and it is intact
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Middle of tree lights went out I bough this tree had it literally for 2 weeks ! And tonight the middle went out. I called the company and they said to look for the fuse bulb. But honestly this tree is SO heavily flocked unless the light is on you can’t tell where they are. I’m not going to mess with it and have snow all over my apt. It’s getting thrown away. Annoyed that this happened before x mas.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Flocked Tree I'm thrilled with my Christmas tree! The size and shape are perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful tree but a big mess Was a really pretty tree and very full. However, the flock goes everywhere and it looks like you haven't dusted in a month. Other trees do not shed nearly as much. If you're okay with this, then proceed. If this bothers you like it did me, I would keep shopping. It just cant be good to inhale all of those chemicals.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I love a good pre-lit tree and this flocked one looked beautiful online. This is my first review because it’s by far the worst purchase I’ve ever made...the white powder from this tree gets EVERYWHERE...the floor and our hair and clothes are covered in white dust while setting it up or plugging it in..it’s awful. It even stayed in the edges of my front loading washing machine from washing the clothes we wore when decorating. I feel like it’s asbestos. I wanted to love this tree, but it’s going back, even this close to Christmas. What a disappointment!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but wobbly-cheaply made This tree is GORGEOUS but I feel like you can get more bang for your buck with a cheaper tree. Ours is VERY wobbly. Luckily my husband is gong to fix it up next year to not wobble so much but... definitely not something I’m comfortable with our young kids around. It is beautiful to look at! Especially decorated. A few branches did fall off when trying to fluff the tree. We laughed about it then but looking at it now, we paid $180 for this tree... and it’s falling to pieces upon first use. Like any flocked tree, the mess you’ll make while putting it up is insane but everything vacuumed and swept up just fine! I’m not impressed and would not recommend anyone to buy the same tree unless you scored it for $50
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! Beautiful tree!! I highly recommend it. I get tons of compliments from everyone who sees it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not last I bought this tree two Christmas’s ago two sections of the tree half the lights of each section all went out. I changed them and not even an hour later they all blew again. Does not last horrible.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tree but.... This is our 3rd year with the tree, and it’s absolutely beautiful. This year while putting the tree up I noticed the top section was out so I used the replacement bulbs that came with the tree to try replacing as many of the bulbs as I could. Tried the replacement fuses as well. Unfortunately, it still didn’t light up. I decided to just buy a small set of lights for the top. In the couple of weeks the tree has been up the middle section is now black and only few survivors are still lit on the bottom. I have a tree full of ornaments and only 1/3 lit :(
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most beautiful tree ever. Seriously. Buy it now! Wow. This tree is worth every penny. I got it within a week of ordering. Took it out of box and yes you have to do some vacuuming but it was so easy to put together. The pieces snap together. You spread out the branches and plug it in and.... boom! It's absolutely beautiful. The snow looks so pretty. I haven't even decorated yet and it looks so pretty even bare. Not too much snow. Perfect amount. The lights are hidden well and placed evenly everywhere. I was so excited to throw our old lights out since I never have to deal with that again. This is probably the prettiest tree I've ever owned. My ceiling is 7 1/2 feet and this almost touches the top. Im.so excited. Pictures dont do it justice. Thanks for such a good deal. Ps. We wore gloves while setting up and I will say I wish I would have first shook it out outside to get all the access snow off or wore a mask for first set up cause it is kind of overwhelming but I dont think theres anyway around that when getting a flocked tree.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lights beware Only up 2 days and lights are out on the tree ! I bought this tree thinking it would be a better quality epic fail !!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more lovely in person! We picked this tree up yesterday at our local Michael's store. It was lightweight enough for one person to carry the box comfortably. Even though the box was large, it had plastic handles on it to make carrying a breeze. Setup was super simple, just unwrap, untie and insert. There are only four pieces (including base) and they slid into one another easily. You do need to move the branches around to fluff it up, but it is well worth it; the end result is better than the photos. All the lights work, and they give you spare bulbs (about 10-15) which are elegantly and strategically placed around the tree on the branches, not strung on top of it. The flocking is not overbearing, so it gives it a more natural look, and we are extremely pleased that the flocking isn't in huge clumps like you see on some artificial trees. Over all, this tree is well worth the price, and is even beautiful enough without ornaments!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tree My daughter live the tree. It's beautiful. I would recommend this tree
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not even the tree I bought!! I went into the store looking at trees I saw a flocked tree on sale (this one) after getting home and opening the box its not FLOCKED. Boy did I get FLOCKED!!! Taking it back tonight for a refund.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It sheds so much! It looks great but it sheds so bad! I have to dust and vacuum twice a day. This stuff is all over my living room.
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_10489203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels