7ft. Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Save $60.00
$49.99
$109.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7ft. Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10293311 
Save $60.00
$49.99
$109.99

7ft. Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland®

Save $60.00
$49.99
$109.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This elegant artificial Christmas tree features 397 easy-to-shape branch tips and 210 clear lights. Ring in the yuletide cheer with this impressive tree.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree style:
  • Carton #130
  • Pencil tree
  • 397 tips
  • PVC
Dimensions:
  • 7 ft. (2.13 m) height
  • 22" (55.88 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 210 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • Flame retardant
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy to shape branches
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights

This elegant artificial Christmas tree features 397 easy-to-shape branch tips and 210 clear lights. Ring in the yuletide cheer with this impressive tree.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree style:
  • Carton #130
  • Pencil tree
  • 397 tips
  • PVC
Dimensions:
  • 7 ft. (2.13 m) height
  • 22" (55.88 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 210 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • Flame retardant
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy to shape branches
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights

jump
This elegant artificial Christmas tree features 397 easy-to-shape branch tips and 210 clear lights. Ring in the yuletide cheer with this impressive tree.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree style:
  • Carton #130
  • Pencil tree
  • 397 tips
  • PVC
Dimensions:
  • 7 ft. (2.13 m) height
  • 22" (55.88 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 210 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • Flame retardant
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy to shape branches
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights

This elegant artificial Christmas tree features 397 easy-to-shape branch tips and 210 clear lights. Ring in the yuletide cheer with this impressive tree.

Ashland Tree FAQ
Assembly Instructions

Tree style:
  • Carton #130
  • Pencil tree
  • 397 tips
  • PVC
Dimensions:
  • 7 ft. (2.13 m) height
  • 22" (55.88 cm) diameter
Lighting Information:
  • Clear
  • 210 incandescent lights
  • UL listed
Features:
  • Flame retardant
  • 3-piece assembly
  • Easy to shape branches
  • Recommended for indoor use only
  • Metal stand included
  • 5 year warranty for tree / 2 year warranty for lights

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7ft. Pre-Lit Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1084.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Better than I expected!! Easy to put together! Great buy for the money!!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as full as the picture This is a very cute tree, but it is NOT as full looking as the picture by no means.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from POOR quality I ordered 2 of them and both are deformed looking. The middle part of both trees are wider than the top of the bottom and it looks terrible. There is no way to disguise it. The lights are heavy in spots and naked in others. They look like a dollar store tree.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Christmas tree was perfect It was perfect for my little living room ! Ended up buying one for my daughter & now my niece wants one..
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too skinny Last year I bought a skinny tree with out lights. I saw this and thought why not. It’s pretty and the lights work well. It’s just a little to skinny for me. I’ll keep it and use it as a 2nd tree for the price. It’s just to skinny for me. In the photo the non lit tree isn’t fluffed all the way.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lights don’t work I just got this tree and the lights don’t work. I will be returning.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but.... The top section bottom half of the lights are out. This happened within two weeks of purchase. Sadly this tree is out of stock and cannot exchange it.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 year light warranty is a joke If a string of lights burns out they will ONLY send you a string to restring your own tree. Meaning you have to take off your burnt lights and put the new one they send OR you cab take out all the burnt lights and replace from the string they send you.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I bought this last year and I’m still in awe every time i gonna look at it. I received a lot of wonderful comments about the tree and I brag how it only cost me $30 last year’s sale. This is so pretty. I love how it’s pre lit and full of branches. This is the perfect Christmas tree for my small apartment
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skinny Tree I ordered 5 of these. 3 for myself and 2 for my grandmother. Like any typical artificial tree, they need lots of fluffing upon unboxing. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought these. They are perfect! These trees worked out perfect, so glad I bought them. I actually could get a couple more, they are full easy to put together
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Needed a tree that didnt take up too much space but still looked good. It was a plus that it was on sale for so cheap! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT ORDER FOR HOME SHIPPING DO NOT ORDER FOR HOME SHIPPING unless you feel like being charged for nothing and wasting 2 hours of your life.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this tree! I missed out getting one in 2019, so I made sure I made it happen in 2020. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love this tree... I wanted a pencil Christmas tree for a few years, and I finally got it. I think it is an excellent tree for the price, as well as for a small space. It appears to be leaning slightly and there are a few spaces that have a gap, but I absolutely love it nonetheless. Perhaps working with the branches more would have resolved the gaps issue.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This tree is nothing like the pictures I’m so disappointed in this tree. It looks nothing like it should. We fluffed and turned and pivoted and stood on one leg while winking.. but still nothing like expected. We took it down. Tried again thinking maybe we just needed one more shot. And nope. Still bad. It’s like it’s missing half the branches.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tree on budget, not as full as advertised. I got this one for 39.99. It is definitely worth the price but do not be mislead by the box. Mine is not as full as the pictures advertised. I am sure once the ornaments are on, it will be just fine. Easy to install. Three pieces plus stand. Just unfold/fluff branches. Not heavy. It is cute, though and I have no regrets.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super super happy Pencil trees are never crazy full so i didn’t expect it to be, but honestly it’s fuller than I thought. It’s perfect for the corner i wanted it in but would be perfect anywhere! Can’t wait to decorate it!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Tree Love this tree, I have 6 of them strategically tucked in corners of my great room for maximum dramatic effect. I love them!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful thin tree The tree is perfect for an area where you cannot fit a full tree. It doesn't look like the picture but it is perfect and stands nicely. I like it a lot for the corner. of my room and what we wanted.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tree Love this tree!! Perfect size for our dining area.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For 40.00 it us awesome. I live in a small house and have not put up a tree for a few years. I found this one online and was ecstatic with the price. No, it's not as full as the picture, and the lights are a little wonky, but I love it after it was decorated.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Impulse Purchase Ever I bought this to bring some Christmas cheer to my bedroom. It’s the perfect size and I couldn’t be happier. Great quality and super easy to put together and put away.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tree! I bought this tree and received it today. It's beautiful and fits perfectly in our small living room. I don't have it fully decorated yet, but I am very pleased with it so far!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Nice tree This was a great addition for my front door area. Very nice.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up, no fuss. Cute little tree I love my slim tree, it was simple to set up with no fuss. It's light and easy to handle by myself. Needles look real.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty pencil tree It’s a lovely tree and exactly what I needed for my small space.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Tree I would say the branches are not as bushy as this picture but I love it. Perfect for my space. Quite lovely after decorated. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great tree for the price! I got it on sale for $39. I got it for my bedroom, so I needed something small and this fits great. There is no remote for the lights, but the cord is a good length so it’s easy to plug in.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tree at discounted price My first tip would be to never pay full price for this tree, it would definitely not be worth the money. I paid $40 and for that price, it's perfect! It's not as full as the photos make it look but it's full enough once you add ornament or decoration. It's super cute and I highly recommend. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the "original price".
Date published: 2020-11-18
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_10293311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels