7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

Item # 10159034 
$3.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™

$3.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free available in store. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7"
  • 5 ft. cord
  • 1 plastic candle lamp
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
This Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7"
  • 5 ft. cord
  • 1 plastic candle lamp
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
jump
This Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7"
  • 5 ft. cord
  • 1 plastic candle lamp
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
This Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ automatically turns itself on and off, depending on the amount of light that hits the sensor. This plastic candle lamp looks great on a windowsill, side table or mantel. Imagine how cozy it will make your room feel and you don't have to worry about turning it on or off.

Details:
  • Brass-plated base with smooth white candle
  • Clear bulb
  • 7"
  • 5 ft. cord
  • 1 plastic candle lamp
  • On/off sensor
  • Use with clear, silicone or flicker bulbs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7" Electric Candle Lamp with Sensor by Celebrate It™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Nice candles, great price.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product They don’t work and are going back. They are very sensitive.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Candles I always purchase these electric candles--- they are wonderful
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Believe the reviews My 2 year old kept taking the light bulb out of one of them and just doing that made the sensor not work anymore. Then when he took the bulb and it got broken, I put a new bulb in and it won't work at all anymore. I bought 12 and I'm afraid to try to change the lightbulbs in any others to see if this will happen to all of them.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 out of 8 lasted the holiday season After years of using battery powered flight flickering LED candles, I decided to go back to using electric sensor lights with the brighter bulbs.,Michael’s had a good sale on these, so I bought 8 for my windows. A few weeks after I started using them two stopped working. I changed the bulbs but that didn’t help. I couldn’t find them anywhere now that the holiday season has begun, so I bought a 2-pack of the old fashioned ones that I just put on timers that I had. Then a few weeks later another of the Michael’s sensor candles stopped working. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product-works well These look great on the window sill and with sensors that turn them on and off depending on light conditions they are low maintenance. Great discount with coupon.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap price for a very cheap product Bought 4 of these to replace some older ones that had deteriorated due to sun. Not a single one worked! They come on, then go off, then come on...no sensor, just don't work right. If you tip them, they come on, return to upright, they go out. Changing bulbs and fuse no help. Don't buy...you will be frustrated.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Sensor Candle light I have had these for years in my home for the front windows although they seem to be harder to find in the local stores. Glad Michaels had them. More sales on them would be appreciated-
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy These Out of 19 that I purchased, 5...that's right, 5 work.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work every time but love the lights I purchased 6 of these lights and only 2 of them worked. I had blue bulbs in one for Christmas and when I changed the bulb back to clear it would not work. I even changed the fuse still did not work. Can't take them back as I do not have the receipt and I bought them last October or November.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Is not bright enough These candles have a light sensor in them so if used in a room with the lights on, it will not light. Even in a dark room, it only provides a dim glow. From outside, it appears the candle is about to burn out.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sensor feature I've been using the electric sensor candles for years. I use them in my windows year round. Every year or so I replace them for safety. If you like a welcoming look, buy them!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 years and counting I have had these (13 of them) for over 12 years, this is the first year I have had one that won't work. I am going to go buy a replacement and am hoping they make them as well as they did 12+ years ago :)
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from electric candle lamp with censore I've bought these before. They work well. Brightens the room a bit
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these in my windows I've never had a problem with these lights till this last purchase. In the one box the bulb was smashed so I didn't want to return it, I just put in a replacement bulb & plugged it in. It blew up. I put in another bulb but it wouldn't work. That's when I had to return the light.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The candles make such a difference to the House. The delivery was prompt and came when you said. We are really pleased with the Candles.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love having candles in my window all year, nice to know I can get one when needed.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked nice Although it looked nice, it did not work..........8
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles I have 10 of these and they have worked wonderfully for the last 10 years.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy I have candles in 7 Windows. I have to constantly buy more. Changing bulbs doesn't work , nor does changing the fuse. Once I find a light that lasts, I am done buying these!
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10159034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels