8 Pack 10" x 10" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$12.99
$1.62 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

8 Pack 10" x 10" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # 10473524 
$12.99
$1.62 ea.
GreatBuy Value

8 Pack 10" x 10" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$12.99
$1.62 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Michaels Pro

Description


Grab your colorful, vibrant paints and artistic brushes to create a beautiful masterpiece using this canvas pack by Artist's Loft. These acid-free, cotton canvases are framed, which makes it easy to turn them into wall décor accents.

Details:
  • 10" x 10"
  • Includes 8 canvases
  • Cotton and fir wood
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Medium surface
  • Acid free and archival
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Grab your colorful, vibrant paints and artistic brushes to create a beautiful masterpiece using this canvas pack by Artist's Loft. These acid-free, cotton canvases are framed, which makes it easy to turn them into wall décor accents.

Details:
  • 10" x 10"
  • Includes 8 canvases
  • Cotton and fir wood
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Medium surface
  • Acid free and archival
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
jump
Grab your colorful, vibrant paints and artistic brushes to create a beautiful masterpiece using this canvas pack by Artist's Loft. These acid-free, cotton canvases are framed, which makes it easy to turn them into wall décor accents.

Details:
  • 10" x 10"
  • Includes 8 canvases
  • Cotton and fir wood
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Medium surface
  • Acid free and archival
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Grab your colorful, vibrant paints and artistic brushes to create a beautiful masterpiece using this canvas pack by Artist's Loft. These acid-free, cotton canvases are framed, which makes it easy to turn them into wall décor accents.

Details:
  • 10" x 10"
  • Includes 8 canvases
  • Cotton and fir wood
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Medium surface
  • Acid free and archival
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack 10" x 10" Super Value Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SATISFYING! I am so pleased with Artist's Loft 8 Pack 10" by 10" Super Value Canvases...it's the endless quality and KNOWLEDGABLE help I needed and appreciated, on my journey. THANK YOU, MICHAEL'S!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Present Canvases These were a great size for little hands to paint something special.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good packaging! They came well packaged and protected in a big box!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 thumbs up Perfect for small projects. Quality canvas
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvas Good quality canvas if you are on a budget.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable boards Excellent quality for painting and crafting.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product rating Good for amateur, good price
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10" x 10" canvas Great size to make personal gifts.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These canvases worked great. They did not bow like other canvases I have used.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Value Canvas Packs I am just a novice painter. I find for the price, the quality of the canvases is great. I try to paint daily sometimes in my multi media book but most times on canvases. These canvases are great for my level of painting
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect canvas Small for pour paintings
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Purchase Excellent value, good quality.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these This is a great valie for the quantity. I can work on several smaller projects and if i mess up I can start over.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for beginners Great value and terrific for those new to our painting like me!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value and good quality
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great canvas packs! these little canvases made the perfect pair paintings. Can't wait to create more.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape and size Works perfect for just causal painting
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Future Artist! Granddaughter is creative.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mural painting We used these to paint small pieces of a mural that fit together. Best price out there.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Love Great product and good value
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I like the amount of canvases that you get for price
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Can't go wrong with a good item at a great price
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I really like this size canvas for my abstract acrylic paintings. Paint glides on very well too.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great quality for the price
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value great canvas for novice multimedia artist, excellent price
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Popular size Love these for low- mid priced works. Popular size. I can create a nice selection for seasonal sales.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas. Works great. I use mine for acrylic painting.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10x10 Canvases They’re easy to work with and are a great size to give to kids as a gift!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of Canvas Ready to paint on, Nicely wrapped sides. Smooth surface no blemishes.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 Pack 10" x 10" Super Value Canvas Amazing quality and price! I will definitely buy these again!
Date published: 2022-03-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_10473524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels