8 Pack: Black Belmont Frame with Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $34.32

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Black Belmont Frame with Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002138 
Online Only 
From: $34.32
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Black Belmont Frame with Mat by Studio Décor®

From: $34.32

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.2cm x 15.24cm, 12.7cm x 17.78cm unmatted)
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.78cm, 20.32cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.32cm x 25.4cm, 27.94cm x 35.56cm unmatted)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.2cm x 15.24cm, 12.7cm x 17.78cm unmatted)
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.78cm, 20.32cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.32cm x 25.4cm, 27.94cm x 35.56cm unmatted)
jump
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.2cm x 15.24cm, 12.7cm x 17.78cm unmatted)
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.78cm, 20.32cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.32cm x 25.4cm, 27.94cm x 35.56cm unmatted)
This durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork. 
 
Details:
  • Black finish frame
  • Cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" frame
  • MDF
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.2cm x 15.24cm, 12.7cm x 17.78cm unmatted)
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.78cm, 20.32cm x 25.4cm unmatted)
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted (20.32cm x 25.4cm, 27.94cm x 35.56cm unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Black Belmont Frame with Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2012.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pairs nicely with the 8 x 10 great as a stand alone frame or in a gallery
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant frames My sons room is complete due to these frames
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Nice simple frame for the price. Nothing special but I don’t have any complaints either.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frames Around!!! I have bought these lovelies over the past few years to frame my drawings and portraits, they never fail! I love that you can hang items vertically and horizontally and that it comes with matting!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I buy these to sell framed prints at art/craft fairs. Good value. Look good.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandson loves his artwork framed! This frame is great. The black brings out the color of my Grandson's artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice frame - great price! Beautiful frame for a great price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money! These frames are great value for money when bought singularly, but even more so if you order a bundle pack of them like I do! I use them to display Giclee prints of my artwork, that I sign, title, number and date on the matting just beneath the print… and they look great! Highly recommended for the price and overall appearance, so if you’ve been looking at these but haven’t been sure whether to add them to your cart, procrastinate no longer, you won’t be disappointed!!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame at a great price. A great frame at a great price!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Good value for solid product
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Nice product for the price.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Black Matte Frames The small matte black Belmont frames were perfect for a series of pet portraits I hung in the dining room. I just love them!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Frame Works well for my gallery wall. Minimalist frame. Not overly decorative.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Frame Simple, minimalist frame. Works well for a gallery wall.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories This was a great buy!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! Great price and look perfect on the wall
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame for the money This frame was just what I needed for my project. However, the mat opening was not 8x10. It was more like 7x9 or so. My picture was exactly 8x10. So I had to trim the opening of the mat just a little. But the frame is sturdy, and the finished project was just the way I envisioned it.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting I used these for crafts made with cricut and card stock. They turned out perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the price. Serves its purpose and is sturdy
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames purchased Very good quality for the price. Very pleased
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belmont frame Quality frame and Mat at a good price
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect frame for my precious memories I love these frames! They are good quality and always look elegant.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, especially when on sale This frame isn't the highest quality, but it gets the job done. Still has the pivot clamps on the back to allow easy access to artwork and ability to easily swap what is on exhibit (unlike frames with the bendy metal pieces). Backing board is not as sturdy as other frames.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame My favorite photo of my children running on the shore of Lake Michigan as the sun was setting needed a new frame because the old one had fallen, was bent and the glass broken. This frame is perfect for showcasing a precious memory.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Belmont frame with mat I use these frames frequently.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but bad glass The frame is attractive, but the glass was so extremely thin that it cracked when fitting my picture in the frame.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Great frame and the quality is great. The only thing is I didn’t notice there was only a back part to hang it. But, I really like the frame.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I ordered 12 frames and they all arrived well packed. Easy to add the photo.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made frame but light and thin I like these frames, but feel that they are overpriced for the quality. Ordered 13 and all were in good shape without defects, which is significant based on my experiences.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Frame It Great frames. They look good and are affordable. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_757, tr_1255
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels