8 Pack: White Frame with Mat, Belmont by Studio Décor®

From: $31.92

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: White Frame with Mat, Belmont by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002137 
Online Only 
From: $31.92
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: White Frame with Mat, Belmont by Studio Décor®

From: $31.92

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame with cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 pack of frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7cm) frame
  • MDF and glass
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm unmatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 20.3cm x 25.4cm unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted ( 20.3cm x 26.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame with cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 pack of frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7cm) frame
  • MDF and glass
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm unmatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 20.3cm x 25.4cm unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted ( 20.3cm x 26.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
jump
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame with cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 pack of frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7cm) frame
  • MDF and glass
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm unmatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 20.3cm x 25.4cm unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted ( 20.3cm x 26.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
Durable frame has a contemporary design and looks great in almost any décor. With its white mat, this frame is perfect for displaying a cherished photograph or artwork.  
 
Details:
  • White finish frame with cream colored mat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8 pack of frames
  • Thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing of 5" x 7" (12.7cm x 17.7cm) frame
  • MDF and glass
Size Information:
  • 4" x 6", 5" x 7" unmatted (10.1cm x 15.2cm, 12.7cm x 17.7cm unmatted) 
  • 5" x 7", 8" x 10" unmatted (12.7cm x 17.7cm, 20.3cm x 25.4cm unmatted) 
  • 8" x 10", 11" x 14" unmatted ( 20.3cm x 26.4cm, 27.9cm x 35.5cm unmatted)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: White Frame with Mat, Belmont by Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1347.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Preferred these frames when they were using glass and not thin plastic. On the positive side, the frames are much lighter.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Preferred these frames when they were using glass and not thin plastic. On the positive side, they are much lighter.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Perfect border for a mini poster. Can hang or place on flat surface.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review person This frame is a good frame for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Buy! Good price, great quality
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frames Great product and cashier was friendly.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Frames Frames are high quality for the price!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Just what I was looking for :)
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame!! Perfect frame for my project!!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for canvas paintings Love this frame worked well for stretch canvas
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Beautiful frame great look
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White frame It was easy to put my diamond painting into this frame & it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This seems to be well made and packaged with protection to prevent scratches.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Perfect frame for my buttn Christmas tree!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GO-TO Frame These frames are my GO-TO frames! The quality and price are perfect for meeting my desire for a well-made frame that comes in a large variety of sizes and color options.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice enough. Both pieces of "glass" were plexiglass
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful against my greige wall! I purchased 8 of these frames in 11 x 14 (matted to 8 x 10) to create a gallery wall in my master bedroom, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the final product. The matte is slightly creamy as other reviews said and not a pure white (see photo of this frame next to another white frame for comparison). I like the creamy white matte however, because it goes great with my creamy white trim (alabaster). I don’t love the little cheap tabs in the back, but it does the job! I would purchase this frame again.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Belmont Frame I use the Belmont white frames in different sizes for my art
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value, looks good, fairly easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Frames & Great Price! Great frames, look and feel high quality, such a good deal for the price!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This frame worked perfect for my painting. This frame was made well and offered at a great price.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again. beautiful frame, especially for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice These are very nice frames that I got on sale when there was a Buy 1 get 2 Free deal. I also got it in different colors and sizes. What’s odd is that I think the white frames look a little cheap while the royal blue, black, and dark wood color frames look expensive and show up the photos even more. I think the white frame doesn’t contrast well against the white may so something is lost. However, they were easy to hang in portrait and landscape orientation and also place on a desk using the built in stand. The security tabs on the back make it tedious to swap the photos but if you have a flat piece of metal like a spoon or compound knife, they’ll flip up easily. For the price, I would totally buy more of these but not at full price given some of the cons I mentioned.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price Great frame for the price
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame my grandkids Great price, the family pictures show fun memories of the kids at different ages.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family photos look great in this frame! Elegant and sleek design. Looks so nice! I’ve bought all my frames from this brand and used the same style - they are great!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Purchased these for my grandchildren's art as Christmas presents and was so pleased with the quality and easy to add the art . I will purchase more of this brand
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from QUALITY FRANES FOR PAINTING Nice quality frames. Real glass and light weight feel
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames Love these frames. These are always my go to. They have many different sizes/colors and price is great
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Sturdy Love these frames! They are sleek, nice and sturdy. Will definitely purchase them again.
Date published: 2023-01-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels