8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # 10145989 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock I really love the feel of this cardstock. It prints very well as well. I also us a heavier cardstock in the rose variety pack that I love as well.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections black card stock. Rich black color, smooth finish and durable. My number 1 choice in card stock. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Love the weight of this card stock and the colors very high quality
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchsse Good surface texture. Slightly thin for a card base but great for panels and die cuts
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for card panels This is great for making card panels but it's light for a card base. Surface texture is nice and smooth, no fibers sticking out.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thickness is perfect. Amazing paper for all my crafts!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Cardstock I have a paper crafting business where I create all different kinds of items such as paper flowers, paper butterflies, paper garlands, confetti, paper banners, etc. The Recollections Cardstock packs are what I use the most because I love the look and feel of this paper. It’s 65lb Cardstock , so it’s heavy enough for these projects, but thin enough that you can cut intricate designs on a cutting machine. Their paper also has a smooth finish and solid core. This is a must for me because I do not like seeing a white edge on my paper flowers after they are rolled. I highly recommend any of these paper packs as the quality of paper is consistent and they have great color selections in each. I should know. I have them all. ;D
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality card stock Quality card stock; only 4 stars for the price increasing
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cardstock It was really nice quality
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for printing! I use this paper for all kinds of projects. One is to print a placard for sponsor information at a local art gallery. It is great quality paper!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Banners Perfect forcrafting banners for a friend’s 100th!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday banner Perfect for crafting banners for a friend’s 100th!
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardstock ! Recollections cardstock is always the best especially with the colors . Used this as eyebrow color on Elsa character cut out
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for cards Hoping it’s was sturdier for making prints. It’s definitely card stick material but I was looking for thicker. I use these with a backing for my art. Also work great to send letters
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Not as sturdy as I was looking for but one of the sturdier ones I found. Great amount
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Made a flower box for a wedding and it was the perfect blue
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections A good deal for the amount you get
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good layering weight for cards. I like this cardstock for a layering weight for my cards. A pretty cream color that goes well with browns.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It is very good quality paper and gives me a great print for my purpose.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper! I am so glad I bought this paper for cards, boxes, and bags I am creating with my Cricut Explore Air 2. The results were great! A smooth cut, and standout colors! Couldn't be happier! Thank you, Michaels!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale Great cardstock and it was on sale !!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections paper card stock products It’s a great product. I use this paper a lot for my paper flowers and I love it!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality cardstock Of all colors I didn't have any red. My cards have hearts on them and another color wouldn't work with my black and white theme. The red is a bright, vibrant red.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I used this paper to make ocean related cards. They turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality as usual!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality-Highly recommend! Color is consistent from sheet to sheet. Quality is top notch. Cuts well, even with intricate designs. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok It works well for basic crafting. I use it to try out dies and to like the envelopes I use for stamp storage.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Worked great for printing recipe cards.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Always my go to cardstock
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Always great cardstock !
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1829, tr_2472
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels