8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # M10023428 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-color cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of color to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Perfect color and paper weight. I made a paper nativity and it's held up great! Will use this brand in the future.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for the card maker. I use this for card making projects. It’s a good weight to use to stamp and die cut. It could be used for the card base itself as well.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white dove yardstick great paper and color
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ White as the driven snow. Perfection.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cardstock! I can’t say I was surprised with this cardstock, it is 65LB cardstock, so not too thick and not printer paper, it does the trick!
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good paper Good paper for stamping and layering. Not always an exact 8.5 x 11 though.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff It's very nice, good quality
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great product to use with Cricut machines.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Love Recollection brand card stock
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasonable price food paper for the price
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet memories This paper is absolutely perfect for toddler project keepsakes.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Red Cardstck. Great color for Christmas cards.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink didn’t smear. Nice card stock, I was able to print in it fine with out the ink smearing.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock review Good price and good quality.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections This paper is great for making cards, perfect thickness and size to make Christmas cards, Birthday cards and any other type of cards. I have a big family and this way I can make personalized cards with their age and pictures on them for all of my 13 grandkids and 21 great-grandkids. Also, the rest of the family, kids, in-laws, sisters, brother, nieces, nephews and I can't leave out all my friends. I also paint so I can use my paintings to make special cards.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Good quality card stock. Cuts well to make a nice quality product.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good day to day card stock for crafts Bought it on sale. Good lightweight card stock for my card projects and crafts.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Paper Recollections paper is good quality at a good price
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Only cardstock that will go through my printer!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Nice weight for card bases and die cuts. Beautiful new color!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Paper Fantastic Cardstock. Love to use for my 3D boxes
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect best paper to my thank you cards
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The best paper, very sturdy! It’s my go-to paper!!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is the best paper, very sturdy! It’s my go-to!!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Always good guality. Nice weight.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety Cut this out on my cricut to make a cinderella theme birthday banner. Great colors for that.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality Paper I have been using this paper for years ... it is a top of the line product and comes in a variety of colors!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Looking Perfect for my church devotional printing
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect thickness, prints and cuts great with my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Rich black cardstock paper used with cricut
Date published: 2022-12-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2402, tr_3241
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10023428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels