8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # M20004057 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great quality. It is nice and thick cardstock. Be aware that the back is brown not silver like the front
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil paper Perfect for use with dies for cards or scrapbooks, etc. Good weight.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cardboard Excellent cardboard, good color, texture, manageable for different projects and excellent quality, I recommend it 100%, especially for its price.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects This is so pretty and great to work with
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Like how easy this was to work with
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try Gold Foil 8.5×11" paper! The paper is amazing quality and use it with die cuts which come out smoothly.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8.5” X 11” Foil Cardstock Paper The back side is the color of a brown paper bag.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Gold Star" rating This card stock was awesome. I used it on my circuit machine and the cut out were beautiful. The cardstock stayed flat even after the cut.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend. The paper is beautiful in person and I like that the back is a Kraft paper brown. The only con for my personal needs was that it's a little thinner than I expected. Other than that it works well for the reason I bought it.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This worked great for birthday cards. Added a little flair to it. Worked great on my cricut.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose I love this cars stock its so easy to make stuff with
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But it now Loved it . Gave my banner a little extra something
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorado or Aluminum Gold I love the gold cardstock for decorating the pages with letters or any other shape. Looks great on black or red cardstock. There are two tones of gold the Dorado and the Aluminum. The Dorado that I have had is plain gold while the Aluminum is slightly textured. The Aluminum you can buy at the store in packages of 25 sheets while the Dorado you can only buy online in groups of 12 packages with 25 sheets in each package. The Dorado is cheaper by the sheet but you need to remember that you will have 300 sheets. Either one makes a great way to decorate your pages.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper Love, love, love this paper
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Love the color and good quality
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Beautiful shine & glimmer of colors! Good quality of paper.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Amazing. Bright and super functional.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love the color of this paper.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love that there is another side to trade for the good side don't get messed up. Glues down great
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin Paper is thin and curls up!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This paper is perfectly holographic. It is a bit thin, but still sturdy. I use it for thank you cards.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foil cardstock!!! Love love love this foil cardstock!!! They updated it from their last silver foil cardstock and knocked it out of the park with this one! I would describe it as more of a shiny "chrome" than silver. It is a pretty heavy cardstock.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use It was very cute and iridescent
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greetings cards I love using the foil cardstock in most of my handmade greeting cards it cuts great on my cricut maker even intricate designs!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I really like the color and shine on this paper. One thing to note is that the back side is just plain. FYI in case you wanted to use both sides. Nonetheless very nice paper for card making.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making perfection I used this in card making, looks good
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I use this for card making, snowmen look so pretty in holographic!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Great color for Christmas Die cutting
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOIL CARDSTOCK PERFECT CARDS First time I had used the Foil Cardstock and I really like it. I'm a card maker and my dies cut through perfectly. The cardstock also folded no rips or splitting. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_627, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels