8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # 10656844 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 very shiny! and pretty!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold cardstock Love this paper as a background to my cards
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Well the3re3 is a lot to be said about recollections cardstock and papers I am a fan I really and truly love recollections products the cardstock to me is top quality. I use it in all my projects from mini albums to greeting cards to wall decor. It holds up to all my projects and I appreciate that. And more so now I'm really loving the decorative papers you are producing they are so beautiful please keep them coming. Thank you for providing what we crafters need
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy paper - we used for a table tent. Pretty color
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card making Excellent paper for card making
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful card stock, cuts perfectly This is the first foil card stock I have purchased. I got some packs of other colors in the same order. It is really beautiful paper. I'm new to Cricut (it's my first cutting machine), so I am mainly making layered paper "things" at the moment. I made this butterfly from just the foil cardstock, including a layer with this holographic foil.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperFunCraftKits.etsy.com My students enjoyed making these “Happy Camper” projects. We also used this cardstock for our Christmas projects. Great quality!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shine Good quality with a really nice shine. Worked perfectly for creating “coins” for a pot of gold craft with children.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful paper, just wish it was a little thicker!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte Gold card stock Beautiful matte gold card stock. Add a beautiful accent to my paper craft. Odd my complaint was that it creased very easily.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My projects I’m a card make so I use for cutting with dies
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paper Nice weight to this paper and easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornamental Frames This card stock works perfectly in making ornamental frames with Anna Griffin Empress Dies.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay It's okay. It's pretty but I prefer more of a mirrored metallic and it's softer, more of a slightly hammered look. I really only got it because it was a buy one get one sale and I'm sure I'll be able to use it.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good So pretty, so shiny! I love this paper and when I use it for cards, I get so many compliments. It's a little expensive for 25 sheets but I use it sparingly and it deliversa huge impact
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased This was just what I needed for my project! It was very easy to work with, and just the right thickness.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock This is perfect for crafts with your cricut! I made paper lanterns for my garage from it and put tea lights in them.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely paper One of my favorite cardstock paper.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Nice quality. Amazing colors. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Nice quality. Amazing colors. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Nice quality. Amazing colors. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Nice quality. Amazing colors. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold cardstock Good quality material for my project. The color is very nice.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hues paper I love this paper. The shades are beautiful. This paper is high quality and is great for any paper project.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing Wow recollections surprised me, I don’t have to order this from amazon, I can just buy it from Michaels
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gold Beautiful gold foli paper that add such lovely shine to projects.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nameplate for Bamboo earrings Cuts Great on the cricut
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I like love the Recollections cardstock! It cuts beautifully on my Cricut!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color Just what i was looking for gold cardstock perfect for cake toppers
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy was very happy with the colour and quality of the paper. my project looked professional and I got many compliments
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels