8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # M20004057 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2017.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good find Rose gold foil cardstock is a lovely color and makes an attractive card. It cut nicely in my BigShot machine with wafer thin dies.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts great on cricut maker 3 Beautiful mirror cardstock that cuts great on my Cricut maker 3.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Love this paper - chic!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections Beautiful gold foil card stock for die cutting items to ad to cards.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gold cardstock I do a lot of svg projects When I need gold embellishments, this is the paper I use It is heavy enough to use in small places without curling yet light enough to cut out easily.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️g Sturdy cardstock love the color
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed-part of online ordering 😕 I love the looks of this but it’s not the same on the back. It’s brown. I wanted to make flowers but the brown shows. This would work great for a card or attaching it to something like a card.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red roses came out great! I really like this cardstock it’s bright and you always need red!! It’s really nice for roses too!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your work pop! This paper was a great purchase. It is a substantial enough weight that is works well for die-cuts. The back is brown, so you probably won’t want to use it double sided. It’s available in several colors.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections card stock shimmer Wonderful shimmer and so pretty on the projects.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry Stars I ran out of sequin stars for the Christmas cards i was making. This foil cardstock worked perfectly with my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shining Stars I was making Christmas cards and ran out of sequin stars. This foil worked perfectly to cut stars of the right size using my Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock The cardstock looks exactly as described. It's thick and durable. The foil is on one side of the paper. Both sides stick well with tacky glue. Be careful when crafting because the shine makes scratches and dents more obvious. Easy to use with the Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decorate Cardstock The cardstock looks exactly as described. It's thick and durable. The foil is on one side of the paper. Both sides stick well with tacky glue. Be careful with the paper while crafting as the shine makes scratches and dents more noticeable. Very easy to use with the Cricut Maker.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The card stock was exactly what I needed for my project and looked great!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding quality Great quality. It was perfect for my Christmas card making.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marginal Marginal. Wish the color was on both sides.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shine This was the perfect additional shine I needed for some holiday cards I was making.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold Foil 8.5"x11" Cardstock Paper by Recollection Nice color, however, thickness is thinner than expected for cardstock. Used in a cricut machine...lettering came out nice but had to be gentle with removing it from the cricut mat. The lettering curves because of the thinness of the paper. It didn't seem like 65lb. paper, it seemed less than that.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works Used it on my cricut and made a nice sign for a birthday party. It works great.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Ticket Perfect for printing golden tickets! Ink didn't smear and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am making labels with this cardstock, and i am loving the quality and shine of this cardstock.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be thinner for inside envelope liner Great paper and shine
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs to be thinner for inside envelope liner Great paper and shine
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Absolutely love using this holographic foil on my cake toppers. Cuts really well on my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose card stock I used this to make Xmas cards and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback Found exactly what I needed to build paper “ice” cubes! Thanks, Michael’s!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The paper is excellent to create with my Cricut. Perfect color for the Holidays.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine and sparkle Quality paper that will be bring a festive feel to your paper project. Good marrying of shades.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Paper was used for snowflake shadowboxes and worked well
Date published: 2022-12-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_1092
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels