8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # M20004057 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2028.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold satin This paper has a beautiful satin soft gold look. It cuts well with paper dies and has a nice weight for card making layers. I would definately buy this product again.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gold color Nice for making letter on cricut
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Metallic Paper Great quality and nice shade of gold. It's matte kraft colored paper on the back so it's easy to glue down.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Gold cardstock This gold foil cardstock is great for matting my cards I make on my silhouette machine. Also it cuts like butter to make other designs!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Banner Good quality. Easy material to work with. My project came out good.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Great for die cutting.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect for any projects, always love this 1. Always great
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to work with and beautiful finish. Beautiful colors through the cardstock and nice reflective finish. Cut well with my Cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Beautifully shiny and easy to work with. I used with my Cricut and the project worked well.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Quality product! great for accents on greeting cards.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Perfect weight ! color is georgeous!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight cardstock this paper is the perfect weight for my card making! love the foil..bought gold and red for next years Christmas cards!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended The foil look elevates your project!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color This cut great on the cricut. Nice shine.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic card stock paper Great reflective quality
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold foil Very nice foil crafting paper. I will use this often.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holographic card very pretty card. Quite thin but can be layered onto other card to give it more strength
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Card Stock I love this foil card stock for projects that I want a shine on. It can be used in place of a gray color to add that extra sparkle to a project. It cuts very nicely on my Circut and there is very little weeding to do after the cut is finished.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pink! As always, this Recollections cardstock doesn't disappoint. It is a great weight for layering cards or with a spritz of water on the back, can be embossed for a beautiful card base.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, Good price and quantity for red foil cardstock.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Foil Cardstock Rocks Sturdy paper that holds its shape when cut with dies.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Foil Cardstock This cardstock is great for adding accents and gold lettering to my cards. It looks beautiful and is a good weight.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cake toppers Heavy enough for making cake toppers with cricut. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizzazz for your projects Nice paper to give a little pizzazz to projects. Lighter weight great for cardmaking.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver I bought this silver paper to make some shopping carts with Spellbinders shopping cart dies.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock This makes such pretty cards, I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardstock Recollections cardstock is my favorite. This gold foil was so beautiful and worked perfect in my Cricut maker! My decor was amazing and I would purchase again.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for a beautiful card! Wonderful for card making and scrapbooks
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color sturdy for die cuts and card making! Beautiful and easy to make a card feel like someome cared when making for someone!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making die cuts that pop on cards Real reds a true colored paper!
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_1100
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels