8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

Item # 10483275 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™

$24.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.
Michaels Pro

Description


Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
jump
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Cut or bend wires easily with these compound action pliers. They are perfect to make wire ornaments for your flower arrangements or tabletop displays. You can also use these pliers for your jewelry and beading projects.

Details:
  • Silver colored with a green handle
  • 8" (20.32 cm)
  • Stainless steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Compound Action Pliers by Ashland™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” pliers/cutters These easy-to-use snips are perfect for my silk flower arranging. They are comfortable in the hand and have very sharp blades that easily cut through plastic and wire. I would buy these again.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” Compound Action Pliers These pliers are perfect! Best ones I’ve used so far. Easy to use, sturdy and a comfortable handle. I’ve used them to cut wires and florals with ease. Love them!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound Action Pliers by Ashland Perfect for cutting faux florals without needing to have the strength of the HULK
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple wedding bouquets Well worth the price. Gets the job done with reliable ease. I needed to make several bridal bouquets. It was frustrating trying to cut all the florals with my cheap, dull cutting pliers. These were delivered promptly and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As expected Does what it’s meant to, safety hatch is nice
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Cutters Much better than a smaller size I bought somewhere else.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pliers! These pliers are great! Cut through very thick silk flower stems with no problem.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wire Cutters!! These are great! I purchased regular ones two times in the past and they did not cut through tough wires. These did the job!! They are excellent.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Very easy to use on fake flowers!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY sturdy! Super sturdy and made cutting stems super easy!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutter This is the best wire cutter I ever bought . The handle is comfortable and it cuts easily.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliers Love these..I have had no problem cutting wire or thick stems. I use these for so much...
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love this!! I needed something that would cut the larger wire stems of flowers and this does the trick!!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Really do a great job!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great. Works great with minimal effort on artificial plants.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HELPERS! FANTASTIC!!! NO MORE SQUEEZING & SQUEEZING TO CUT THE STEMS ON ALL THE FLOWERS, THEY CUT WITH EASE!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spring makes it easier to use I was looking for these for the longest time I'm glad I found them.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound Action Pliers These pliers will save your hands! Worth every penny! Loved them for clipping fake flowers for my three window boxes. Love them!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect for plastic flower stems
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have arthritis in my hands and these are so easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my second one, I brought the cheaper one first. This one really works.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What’s wrong? I can’t get the wire cutters open. Will take to store and see if they can help. No directions provided.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great! Easy to use and works great for cutting flower stems!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps it's sharpness Already have 2. Wanted another pair for travel tool box.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool ever I had to go back and purchase another one. I love how it cut through stem with easy.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT AS GOOD AS I WANTED DOES NOT EASILY CUT STEMS ON LONG STEMMED FLOWERS.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Cutters Just Right for the Job! I needed to cut wire stems of artificial flowers for a wedding project which invokes wiring small bunches of flowers to pew clips and putting a big organza bow under the bunch. The wire cutter was 100+ percent perfect for the task. The wire stems clipped right off with very little strength necessary. Highly recommend and I'm sure I'll have lots of use for the cutter on future projects!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These totally work! I had the thickest wire in one of my floral stems that nothing could cut through. I bought these pliers as a last resort and they worked perfectly! If they can cut the floral stem that was giving me trouble, then I am confident that they can cut through any floral stem.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Heavy duty and sturdy. Would buy again, if needed.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compound Actio Pliers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The grip is easy in the hands. When I use it to cut it's easy and works well.
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10483275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels