8" Dark Wood Number by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8" Dark Wood Number by ArtMinds®

Item # M10492167 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

8" Dark Wood Number by ArtMinds®

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This decorative wood letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. You can customize it with paints and embellishments, or leave it as is for a rustic look. This dimensional letter can be paired with other letters, numbers or symbols and placed on mantels, shelves and tabletops to create a unique décor accent.
 
Details:
  • 8" tall, 1" thick
  • Stained firwood and MDF
This decorative wood letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. You can customize it with paints and embellishments, or leave it as is for a rustic look. This dimensional letter can be paired with other letters, numbers or symbols and placed on mantels, shelves and tabletops to create a unique décor accent.
 
Details:
  • 8" tall, 1" thick
  • Stained firwood and MDF
jump
This decorative wood letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. You can customize it with paints and embellishments, or leave it as is for a rustic look. This dimensional letter can be paired with other letters, numbers or symbols and placed on mantels, shelves and tabletops to create a unique décor accent.
 
Details:
  • 8" tall, 1" thick
  • Stained firwood and MDF
This decorative wood letter is perfect for personalizing your DIY home décor and craft projects. You can customize it with paints and embellishments, or leave it as is for a rustic look. This dimensional letter can be paired with other letters, numbers or symbols and placed on mantels, shelves and tabletops to create a unique décor accent.
 
Details:
  • 8" tall, 1" thick
  • Stained firwood and MDF
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" Dark Wood Number by ArtMinds® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice Love the letter-- was much darker than expected, but no problem. Well made & delivery was quick & well packaged.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the look and feel of this item. Only 4 stars because it doesn’t have the option to hang (no pre-drilled holes or metal hanger tabs).
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid and beautiful I bought this to make a door hanger for my son. The lettering is perfect, the texture is excellent and it has a beautiful color to it.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8” dark wood letter I love how beautiful and inexpensive they are. I used in my bathroom and it gave a sophisticated look. Very happy!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These letters are a great deal! Very nice addition to my collection ! I really like them! Will be sharing my great find with friends!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style & quality Love this wood letter. Perfect for any decor. a combination of industrial and rustic! Using it for my son’s room,on the wall with a frame around it.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alphabets It looks good and works great with command strips.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality was very good overall. These letters worked and arrived on time and in perfect condition. I really really wanted the white letters, but the white letters did not offer an X or a P, so I had to get the dark stained letters. I was spelling the word Explore on a wall. The dark letters worked out okay.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like picture Bought a A and M, both look completely different, they have a super dark streak (which I thought would be the color of the whole letter) sandwiched between a super light fake wHite wash color. The A was chipped. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look- some came damaged I bought these to spell out my sons name above his crib. 2 out of the 6 letters that came in the mail were severely damaged. The "K" was completely split in two at the top and the "S" was very scratched up. Some of the letters came in plastic covering and those were not damaged. Hoping I can return/replace the two that are damaged! Would be nice if they were checked before they were mailed!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Love the look of my son's name in his room. Thinking about doing the same for my daughter's room
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality material Overall the quality of the wood is good and the size of the letter is perfect for my daughters room!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well designed Letters are a great size, stain is beautiful, easy to mount or place on furniture to complete decor. Would have given this 5 stars had most of the letters not been so damaged in store from people carelessly rummaging through them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic and Sturdy I love that this has a rustic feel to it. Almost vintagy. It's very sturdy and stands on its own.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wood was warped I didn't realize until I tried to hang this, but the wood block was curved and didn't hang well on the wall. It still looks okay, but I would have liked it to be flat against the wall...
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden stained Letters Love the letters I used to spell my name. It's large enough to stand on it's own, I did not hang them on wall. Wish I could post a picture of results.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes they will be great These wood letters we bought to use for our wedding day but so far they are just what we wanted to use!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun decor These letters look great in my boys hunting room. However, I just wish they had something on the back that I could use to hang them. I guess I will have to be creative! ;)
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! The quality is amazing! These letters have an awesome finish and they add texture to my sons wall!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Using these for decor for a baby shower (The initials of the baby). So cute and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding decor Bought several letters and the "&" for decoration at a bridal shower. The bride loved them and plans to use them at her wedding.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful Nice quality - looks great Just wish it came w hook
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An "A"? Love the look of this letter. It is so A! But really, nice looking letter - although ours split after we had it home for a day. The wood came apart from the top about half-way down. Hubby used a screw to try and fix it. You can't see the split after we hung it up high in the kitchen. It'll do! The "E" & "T" we bought are fine - no splitting.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wood letters! Fun letters! I put them in our bar area and it looks great with our reclaimed wood wall
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute accent piece! Great size for a mantle or shelf decoration, can even be hung on the wall. Love the rustic wood look!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It was the perfect touch for my project easy to d isplay
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the perfect rustic accent! Beautiful addition to a housewarming gift basket... perfect rustic accent to their new home!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and great detail We put this on our gallery wall and it's perfect. The different shades really compliment the white walls.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful This is beautiful and I'm looking forward to using it for my daughter's birthday
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Look Letters Definitely worth the purchace very rich looking. Love it
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10492167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels