8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

From: $10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M10139206 
From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 40% Off Any One Regular Price Item with code SAVE40112822 See Details
Enter code in cart to receive discount

8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 40% Off Any One Regular Price Item with code SAVE40112822 See Details
Enter code in cart to receive discount

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 276.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bake clay to use. I enjoy how easy the clay is to use for my projects and it bakes up easy.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh! I love Sculpty, it’s always fresh, easy to work with and the translucent with alcohol inks is gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sculpey Great product. Allows children to be creative without too much mess😊
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Sculpey Clay Favorite Sculpey Clay I use it for sculpting & mixing
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Blown Away! I started Claying (a word I made up. meaning doing clay/playing with clay) during 2020 I started getting really serious about it and I developed a passion for it. So, I got Sculpey I immediately started claying when I got home and I was amazed by how it felt, it was (and still is) soft and easy to work with, my all my old clay was hard and cracked if you bent it (Sculpey does not crack) when I was done I baked it and the colours still stayed the exact same and it did not crack at all (but if it does you can mix Sculpey liquid clay with a Sculpey III and you can just smooth it over the crack and re-bake it), also not only did it not crack it also did not melt or sink. Compared to other products I've used this one does not stick to your hands and gets hard (when baked) and not easy to brake. even the cleanup is easy just wipe down your surface with a damp cloth with a little bit of soap. I'm absolutely blown away by how amazing Sculpey is!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey clay Love to use this clay for projects
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polymer clay! This is my favorite clay to make earrings and other small knickknacks with
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am new to polymer clay and am attempting to make some jewelry. This is one of the first clays I have tried and has been the easiest to work with. Lots of great color options as well. I'm looking forward to creating more with this clay!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft nice and not too soft I have arthritis so the softness helps
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it on a whim to use for silicone casting Easy to work with and sculpt. No issues with loss of fine detail during baking and dried quickly when baking at the listed temp and time. Bought more for mold making. Really good stuff for making copies for a multi cast project.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey lll oven baked clay Loved working with this product.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color exactly as expected Used this color to mimic a sugar cookie. Worked out great
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red to wine Red hot baby, I love the bright color and mix with black for a burgundy color.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Hazelnut i grabbed a few packs because it was on sale and I wasn’t disappointed on the color. I love it and ordered more.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buying again Easy to use. I made beads and pendants. I love the way they turned out
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink is another favorite color. The 1st one is Violet or purple.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color will go great with Turquoise Granite. To make marble beads.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Violet is one of my favorite colors. Will enjoy making beads in this color.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the size I was very happy to see the new larger size available
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Great buy Great Clay awesome price for the amount you get!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great clay works great for tiny earrings but u have to make sure it’s blended
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get kid's imaginations going! Bought it for my daughter, she loved it. The colors stayed bright after baking.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucent clay Perfect for making teeth or claws
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scupley III I prefer the Black Scupley III even to the Premo. Its easier to work with. Sometimes I mix the two types together which gives a totally different texture. I like to experiment with the clay types.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklaces for Fundraiser for Eye-Bank of New York Excellent clay for bead making.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It allows my creativity to run wild.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red on my skin Absolutely enjoy this red EXCEPT it transfers the red to my skin, and any other item it touches. Thank the inventor of baby wipes.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great color and quality!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10139206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels