8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

From: $10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

Item # M10139206 
From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay

From: $10.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
jump
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
This is the perfect medium for anyone who likes to create. This popular oven-bake clay maintains tooling and detailing beautifully. Once cured, it bakes hard and takes on a matte, bisque-type finish. It's perfect for figurines, home décor and seasonal items.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 8 oz. (227 g)
  • Easy to use
  • Stays soft until baked
  • Blends to create custom colors
Instructions:
Bake at 275°F (130°C) 30 minutes per 1/4" (6 mm) thickness. Do not exceed the temperature or recommended baking time.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8oz. Sculpey III® Oven-Bake Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hazelnut Hazelnut i grabbed a few packs because it was on sale and I wasn’t disappointed on the color. I love it and ordered more.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely buying again Easy to use. I made beads and pendants. I love the way they turned out
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink is another favorite color. The 1st one is Violet or purple.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color will go great with Turquoise Granite. To make marble beads.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Violet is one of my favorite colors. Will enjoy making beads in this color.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the size I was very happy to see the new larger size available
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sculpey® III too soft too sticky Sculpey® III too soft too sticky not good for earring , Sculpey Premo is so much better
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Great buy Great Clay awesome price for the amount you get!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great clay works great for tiny earrings but u have to make sure it’s blended
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get kid's imaginations going! Bought it for my daughter, she loved it. The colors stayed bright after baking.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucent clay Perfect for making teeth or claws
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scupley III I prefer the Black Scupley III even to the Premo. Its easier to work with. Sometimes I mix the two types together which gives a totally different texture. I like to experiment with the clay types.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklaces for Fundraiser for Eye-Bank of New York Excellent clay for bead making.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. It allows my creativity to run wild.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red on my skin Absolutely enjoy this red EXCEPT it transfers the red to my skin, and any other item it touches. Thank the inventor of baby wipes.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great color and quality!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac clay The color is gorgeous and looks great when finished
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Translucent sculpey Maybe I didn’t bake this at the right temperature but it came out kind of peach colored not really translucent.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Better than ask other brands
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for jewelry but okay otherwise I bought this originally to make earrings but found it very difficult to work with as the small pieces break very easily. This can be a good product if you’re applying a coat of resin on top or making something larger, but I would not recommend it for jewelry.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works just like the original I have used the pink color for years, I just started getting back to making 3D art again. So I wanted to see how the colored clay worked. It works just like the original , hard as a rock out the oven.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for all my clay baked goods Absolutely amazing. Works great for all my clay projects. Bakes so well.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always available!! I am happy with all my purchases from this store, use to use a competitor but I switched when I could not get the colors I wanted because they were always out of stock. Have not find that to be the case here.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polymer oven bake clay Love this clay so much!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 28 years old and still good as new Since I'm at the tail end of my supply of Sculpey III colors it's time to restock/order more. The thing is - the little bit I have left is from what I bought 28 years ago. I always kept it wrapped tightly in cling wrap so no air could get to it and dry the clay out. The little bit I still have is every bit as usable/pliable as the day I bought it 28 years ago!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Great quality and soft enough to work with.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to work with I bought it in store and when I used it, it was way too soft. I put it between paper to soak up any grease it may have and it still was hard to work with. It didn’t even come out translucent.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Needed this color to complete a collegiate logo ornament and it was perfect. Had difficulty finding it locally but ordered from the company and received it promptly.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality clay Easy to work with. Conditions easily and baked really nice.
Date published: 2022-04-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10139206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels