8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$59.68
$7.46 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # MP450987 
Online Only 
$59.68
$7.46 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$59.68
$7.46 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
jump
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship ahoy birdhouse We are having a birdhouse exchange and bought this - and liked it so much we purchased a second for ourselves. It does need a clean out to use it long term, so we are cutting a hole in the back using a drill and a hand saw, then adding a screw to hold a cover piece of wood. Added bonus - this is my husband's project and he is spending hours painting on these hot summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made a great prop for our Vacation Bible School
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Adorable design. Not very sturdy. Don’t know how long it will last as an actual birdhouse.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one!!! This pirate ship is my all time favorite bird house. I loved painting it and am ordering it again! Well worth the investment and time.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I used it for a whale themed baby shower as a prop. So cute. Well made. And now it's being used as a room decoration.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model ships Model ships received in perfect condition
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I turned it into the Good Ship Lollipop I liked painting it. The wood does absorb a lot of paint. I made mine into the good ship lollipop from the Shirley Temple movie
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun shapes for various uses I buy these burd houses to build my indoor Christmas village. I sand them, slather on white gesso, then paint them white. I sprinkle various flaky glitters on them for a snowy effect. Using Michaels tiny Christmas items, I decorate and display. This is for my grandson to start his own village. He’s 6 and loves crafty projects with Grammy.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun to paint took one coat of paint. Can use your imagination
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This birdhouses is made well This birdhouses is so fun to paint. It is really well made.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project! My kids had such a great time painting these! This was great quality as well!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty Pirate Ship Birdhouse This was the second one of these I purchased, because the one I painted a year ago turned out so cute that I wished I hadn’t given it away! Clever and unique pirate ship design that was fun to paint!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT KID PAINT ACTIVITY MY SON THOROUGHLY ENJOYED PERSONALIZING THIS WOOD PIECE
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is well made. Our grandson loved painting it and he looks forward to getting another birdhouse to paint.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aowsom It was one of the best item I could present as gift to my dear one.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them for pirate centerpieces They where the hit of the night. I used them for my sons pirate theme birthday party centerpieces and everyone loved them. I painted them and they were beautiful. People thought I can bought them painted and didn’t even know they were bird houses. Got them on sale when the wood craft went on sale awesome buy
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatly detailed wooden ship for painting. The grandkids worked all day to paint these things, and did a terrific job, making their own Christmas presents...I love this store
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rainy day project for kids I love it! My son loved paining this pirate ship. The price was awesome too
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pirate ship I am using it for a display for a Fairy garden. Holds the paint well.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little wooden boat I actually got this for my hamster. I drilled a 2 inch hole in the aft of the boat and my hamster loves going in and out of it. Looks cute in her house too!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirates bird house Great birthday present for 5 Year old boy with paints
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this! I ordered this for a party. It is cuter in person than on the site. ❤️
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and value. This ship was/is a perfect crafts project for my Grandsons on a too-hot summer day. Will buy another soon, actually, for another Grandson!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project I love this ship bird house for a school project it was so much fun
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect trophy we use this every year for the championSHIP trophy.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate boat birdhouse My 4 year old grandson loved painting it, putting bird seed in it & hanging it in his tree!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! This is exactly what we needed for our pirate gnome house. Quality was beyond what I expected.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor idea! Kids love painting!!! It may take some time, but can be painted over and over - a child's master piece!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful family project! A wonderful low cost family project! My kids can't wait for the next rainy day!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Son loved it Takes a lot of paint to coat entire ship. Looks great.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP450987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels