8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$59.68
$7.46 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

Item # MP450987 
Online Only 
$59.68
$7.46 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™

$59.68
$7.46 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
jump
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
This unfinished pirate ship wooden birdhouse is ready for painting or staining and decorating any way your heart desires. It has three sails and a crows nest. The bird's hole measures 1" in diameter and there is a perch just below the opening.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 11" x 9" x 4.5" (27.94cm x 22.86cm x 11.43cm)
  • 8 birdhouses
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: 11" Pirate Ship Wooden Birdhouse by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden indoor pirate ship birdhouse I truly enjoyed painting this and now have it on display...one word of caution, it is not for outdoor use....I guess it helps if I read the labels before buying.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Little Pirate ship this is so cool and I am ging to paint it to match the Tampa Bay buccaneers. My husbands favorite team !
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken Damaged when I received it
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ship This is a fantastic birdhouse! I loved painting it and bringing it to life!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship Not Down This ship was chosen by my young nephew. Is very much into pirates and the arts. Best gift. It was built well!!! Played with pretty roughly and has stood up to action figure battles
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship ahoy Grandsons loved painting their own pirate ships
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flimsy The wood is cheap and fell apart as soon as we got it home. I had to reglue some pieces back together. Other than that, it's fine.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Putting the pirate ship in my little casita I love crafting and my pirate ship was awesome
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bird house Love my ship bird house. Just started painting it .will send pictures later when done
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Pirates! Very cute art project for a pirate lover!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Such a fun painting project
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design This is a fun design. I had to put a little glue on the mast poles cause they were a little loose. Nice addition to our birdhouse collection.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship My boy loved his pirate ship bird house but turned it into a wooden ship to float on water
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is too cute. My son loves it! The flags are delicate but very cute overall
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project Perfect We just love your wooden bird houses.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Described perfectly Excellent craftmans ship
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate birdhouse The pirate ship is very detailed. The price was great. I will buy more birdhouses by ArtMinds.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden birdhouse My daughter enjoys painting wooden birdhouses. Michael's has a good selection of them.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made! Very happy with how well this ship is made.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun craft Great quality and fun to paint
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pirate ship! Painted mine into a Tampa bay buccaneers ship! It is so cool.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journey ship Painted and place in wall
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ship My son loved it! We had so much fun painting and coming up with stories!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captain Morgan Very detailed and beautiful when completed
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute. Nice wooden project.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute ship! These are so cute. They are light weight, but durable. I can’t wait to have my kids paint them!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice. The kids had a blast with this
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for practice Great for practice
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ship ahoy birdhouse We are having a birdhouse exchange and bought this - and liked it so much we purchased a second for ourselves. It does need a clean out to use it long term, so we are cutting a hole in the back using a drill and a hand saw, then adding a screw to hold a cover piece of wood. Added bonus - this is my husband's project and he is spending hours painting on these hot summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Made a great prop for our Vacation Bible School
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP450987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels