8 Pack: 18" x 10" Framed Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

$60.87
$7.61 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: 18" x 10" Framed Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # MP408989 
Online Only 
$60.87
$7.61 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: 18" x 10" Framed Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™

$60.87
$7.61 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. Use chalk or chalkboard markers to make your next creation with this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6" (45.97cm x 25.4cm x 1.52cm)
  • 8 chalkboards
  • Chalkboard, wood and hanging twine
  • Complies to California ATCM 93120
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. Use chalk or chalkboard markers to make your next creation with this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6" (45.97cm x 25.4cm x 1.52cm)
  • 8 chalkboards
  • Chalkboard, wood and hanging twine
  • Complies to California ATCM 93120
jump
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. Use chalk or chalkboard markers to make your next creation with this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6" (45.97cm x 25.4cm x 1.52cm)
  • 8 chalkboards
  • Chalkboard, wood and hanging twine
  • Complies to California ATCM 93120
Whether it's displayed at a special event, like a wedding reception, or just placed in your home or office, a chalkboard sign is highly versatile. It's perfect for posting menus, announcements, instructions and to do lists. Stain or paint the wood to match your décor, or just leave it natural. Use chalk or chalkboard markers to make your next creation with this chalkboard.

Details:
  • Black
  • 18.1" x 10" x 0.6" (45.97cm x 25.4cm x 1.52cm)
  • 8 chalkboards
  • Chalkboard, wood and hanging twine
  • Complies to California ATCM 93120
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: 18" x 10" Framed Chalkboard Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made chalkboard Well made chalkboard material on the back board. It’s easy to use with vinyl or with paint markers. Nice and customizable too.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday chalkboard Bought the chalkboard to make a holiday sign. Turned out great !!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but hard to remove chalk These work great with chalk markers but the chalk does not come off easily. Great for that chalkboard look especially if you aren’t looking to change the sign often, but for frequent updates maybe a different product.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT a chalkboard This doesn't erase. The black part is just paint, not a chalkboard. Quality is cheap and this is overpriced for what you get. Look for a slate or even chalkboard paint instead. This is just a wood sign with flat black paint in the center.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little signboard Very useful and sturdy chalkboard. Using it outdoors, and it looks great
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality !!! I bought this plaque for my coffee bar and it is just perfect!! The quality is outstanding and doesn’t smudge like other chalk boards
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for what I needed As described and the surface was easy to write on.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chalk board! The board was specific for what I needed it. I will probably purchase another one for another project.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many different projects! I spray all my projects with protection spray so I can display outdoors.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only use with real chalk, not chalk markers!!! These are cute chalk boards but use only with real chalk!!! DO NOT CHALK MARKERS! The marker does not wash off with water (but does on another chalkboard that I have). I had to use baking soda, water and a rag to aggressively scrub the chalkboard marker off. I used two different brands of markers and neither washed off. On the other hand... if you want to use them outside you won't have to worry about the chalk marker washing off when it rains... just be sure to seal the unfinished wood frame and particle board back.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used this once and chalk marker won't erase I used this once with chalk marker and no matter what trick I try I can't get it to erase from the board. I highly recommend finding a different board. This is a waste of money
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalkboard plaque Great chalkboard for some of the crafting I have coming up in the next few months!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pic frame Brought these frames unstained so I could stain them myself! Great product
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size We are using this as a score board for our dart games. Perfect size.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains Don’t use chalk markers on this, they don’t fully come off and they stain once they’re on there in certain places but not others. Highly frustrating because it makes photos look ugly.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice board but paint rubs off with water I used a chalk marker on it and it did not come off easily
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It is a nice chalkboard! It was not what I was looking for but it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a true chalk surface, can barely write on it I had the hardest time getting the chalk to write on this board. It is plastic, not the classic chalkboard material. I'm returning it, I don't recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great for what I needed it for! The white chalk marker won't come off, but the rest of them came off great!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very hard to write on This chalk board was very difficult to write on! 0/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product It works great with my craft display. Easy to use. Very light weight. Looks very organic perfect for my organic soap display
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great board! Used this board for a party recently and i love it, look really sharp and not cheap. I know I'll be using it for a lot more events.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful and saved our cabinet an exposed side of a kitchen cabinet doesn't match - it's a formica instead of oak like the rest of the cabinet. This chalkboard covers the surface and it's useful for lists of things I need to get. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate! Easy to paint and decorate. Can be hung right away.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was well made Easy to write on and clean. Easy to store and carry
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing chalkboard I painted it with acrylic paint so it took a few coats but it was very nice for my grad photos
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These chalkboards are awesome!! They are the perfect size for a kitchen menu! Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product & great price! Great price & great value. Would recommend product to others.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a bridal shower gift Bought this as a bridal shower gift. Used a stencil and acrylic paint to put the bride and groom's names around the wooden sides and turned out perfectly!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not easy to write on Not the best chalkboard surface, very difficult to write on, definitely not suitable to kids and makes a grating noise with use.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP408989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels