8 Pack: 18" x 5" Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™

$24.28
$3.04 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: 18" x 5" Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™

Item # MP399992 
Online Only 
$24.28
$3.04 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: 18" x 5" Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™

$24.28
$3.04 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


You will find so many ways to craft your creativity onto this presentation plaque. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It is a great way to mark a special occasion or accomplishment.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 18" x 0.625" x 5" (45.72cm x 1.59cm x 12.7cm) plaque size
  • 8 plaques
  • Wood
You will find so many ways to craft your creativity onto this presentation plaque. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It is a great way to mark a special occasion or accomplishment.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 18" x 0.625" x 5" (45.72cm x 1.59cm x 12.7cm) plaque size
  • 8 plaques
  • Wood
jump
You will find so many ways to craft your creativity onto this presentation plaque. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It is a great way to mark a special occasion or accomplishment.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 18" x 0.625" x 5" (45.72cm x 1.59cm x 12.7cm) plaque size
  • 8 plaques
  • Wood
You will find so many ways to craft your creativity onto this presentation plaque. The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint or stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. It is a great way to mark a special occasion or accomplishment.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 18" x 0.625" x 5" (45.72cm x 1.59cm x 12.7cm) plaque size
  • 8 plaques
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: 18" x 5" Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wood plaque! Great and durable! Will look lovely on the wall or an entryway!
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Love it. Added an insert and I change ot with the seasons.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" x 5" Rectangle Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™ Love the size and the quality of this product. I can create may things with this item
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blank sign Great blank for a seasonal sign! I used some white vinyl to create a cute Easter sign that got lots of compliments. Painted with chalk paint for a polished look.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Plaque for Cricut Projects. Will be buying more of these plaques. I loved to have it nailed on the wall. Looking forward to making more diy plaques for different seasons.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Flawless It was perfect! Although I grabbed one of them and it was pretty warped. Grabbed another and it was fine.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame Used as a picture frame
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shells and Beach Perfect length
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18”x5” wood hanger Worked well for my project
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cant go wrong had fun painting and gluing fake succulents on this. and it was affordable.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Assurance Lacking The wood was warped and unusable.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for gift Daughter is going to paint and add a last name / first names with cricut and make an awesome gift
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden rectangular plaque Good bang for your buck.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options So many things you can use for. I used for displaying arrow heads
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ling Going to stencil something on it not used yet
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wood art Takes paint well if treated/primed first
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect find! I am using these frames for some quotes on leather. Painting them the off white color of the door trim and base boards in the room where they will hang
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 8" x 5" Rectangle Wood Plaque by ArtMinds™ may be too thin for cup hooks I wanted to use with it.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price good price. Bottom is thin- hope it doesn't warp
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero stars I bought this product despite of the bad reviews. Sadly when I received them it was as described in the bad reviews. Both frames weren’t flat, the corners were chipped, and the hangers were uneven and crooked. I’m disappointed that Michaels can sell a product like this.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size that I needed Just size that I needed
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it Not worth the purchase
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love, love, love!! I made me a Knick knack shelf!!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too light/warped Did a photo transfer on this wood and loved the look, but the overall result was so-so. The wood is so light that it seemed a bit cheap. Also warped if it wasn't laying flat.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaque Perfect size for my project..would also make a nice tray.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for vinyl application this made up into a great vinyl wall hanging for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Used this to make a sign for my dad. Perfect size
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaque Great medium for my project!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size to make a lovely sign
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood sign or frame It worked great for my sign already has hooks an hangers for versital hanging
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP399992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels