8 Pack: Wood Photo Box by ArtMinds™

$37.49
$4.69 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Wood Photo Box by ArtMinds™

Item # MP385255 
Online Only 
$37.49
$4.69 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Wood Photo Box by ArtMinds™

$37.49
$4.69 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect for paint and stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm) box size
  • 8 boxes
  • Wood
Craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect for paint and stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm) box size
  • 8 boxes
  • Wood
jump
Craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect for paint and stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm) box size
  • 8 boxes
  • Wood
Craft your creativity onto this wooden photo box. The unfinished wood is perfect for paint and stain so that it can be decorated however your heart desires. Use the box for storing your cherished photographs and memorabilia.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 8.5" x 12" x 4" (21.59cm x 30.48cm x 10.16cm) box size
  • 8 boxes
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Wood Photo Box by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the buy Worked perfect for what i needed it for and it was super fun because we d it how we eanted
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice, too bad they never restock in stores. Nicely finished wooden box with lid works for storage of many items.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Find the grain that grabs you Nice box. The lid is a bit bulky. I look for boxes with unique grain patterns, experimenting with stains and shellacs
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute storage boxes Exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly and nothing was broken. Perfect for what I need. Will be ordering more in the future.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value box, some limitations Nicely constructed, lightweight solid wood box. Takes paint well. I did a wash with watered down paint, rather than an opaque coating and it revealed unexpected glue smears from manufacturing, but still finished well enough for my project.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box Nice versatile wooden box!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift box! People love when you curate a gift in this type of box.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden boxes Amazing wooden boxes
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love Cute box to customized
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good picture box The actual box itself was great, exactly as pictured and a decent size. Shipping was very delayed, but I ordered right around Christmas so that’s understandable.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxes I love these boxes. I store my ribbon and small cloth rems. for bookmaking in them.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box Love this box, perfect for my project! Making it into a memory box!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden memory boxes Unfinished wooden boxes can be used for numerous things I am making one for each one of my children and making them as memory boxes so we are feeling them at the moment working on designs to draw or paint on the outside
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden photo box This box is ready to craft on. It has a very smooth surface.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden photo boxes I gave it 4 stars because they were smaller than the website says, but other than that they’re perfect. My pictures fit in them great.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wooden photo box! Decent quality and so many options! Our 4 year old is decorating and painting this box for her grandmother as a Christmas present. The idea is to gift her with a photo/memory box for the past year's moments. We are going to add a few of our favorite photos to the box from this year and then let Grandma fill the rest of it up with her favorite moments!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good price for good product
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school project My niece used for a school art project and loved it. Took the paint well and supported the weight of a clay scene inside. Easy to carry fits in a locker.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wood box awaiting your creativity! Love these photo boxes! I turn them into personalized keepsake boxes for wedding and baby gifts.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and attractive storage boxes! I purchased four of these pretty boxes. I love the light natural wood color of both storage, and furniture. These are wonderful, and they had the black Friday sale of get two for the price. Which I loved. As we all know, nice and attractive storage is NEVER inexpensive. Please, order some....try for yourself. I promise, you will not be sorry you purchased several.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boxes for storing photos Nicely constructed. Love being able to paint to match my decor.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Box Great little box, just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these for the gifts I make! Every once in a while, some boxes come damaged….. most of the time I can sand the imperfections right out.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes It gets the job done
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood box Great product well made strong
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo box of memories Good value for money
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable and so pretty! Very affordable and nicely made such a nice wood box! loved it!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Well Made Extremely well made actually.. and my woodworker hubby was amazed too bought on a whim to decorate.. but hmm.. maybe not... too nice!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great wooden box! The little lable piece on it was crooked but came off easy and reattached easily.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice box Pretty good quality and nice size for the price. Overall, a good buy.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP385255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels