8 Packs: 150 ct. (1,200 total) 3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags by Bead Landing™

$12.82
$1.60 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Packs: 150 ct. (1,200 total) 3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags by Bead Landing™

Item # MP490082 
Online Only 
$12.82
$1.60 per pack
Michaels Pro

8 Packs: 150 ct. (1,200 total) 3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags by Bead Landing™

$12.82
$1.60 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm)
  • 8 packs (150 bags per pack, 1,200 total bags)
  • Plastic
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm)
  • 8 packs (150 bags per pack, 1,200 total bags)
  • Plastic
jump
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm)
  • 8 packs (150 bags per pack, 1,200 total bags)
  • Plastic
Pack your handmade necklaces, bracelets or cuffs in these resealable bags by Bead Landing. These zip bags are easy to use and are perfect to display your creations in retail stores. Personalize them with small labels or tags.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm)
  • 8 packs (150 bags per pack, 1,200 total bags)
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Packs: 150 ct. (1,200 total) 3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fishing Perfect size for most rigs. Keeps them separate and tangle free.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small items Bought this for travel to put vitamins in for daily dose.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly made Bought these to pack sample sized bath salts. These bags ripped at the top, across and on the bottom. They were not handled roughly nor were they stretched.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These were not cut properly . Poorly made One and a half bags attached to one bag . Not cut properly
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Great paired with earring cards for storing and selling earrings.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little bags I use them for everything. A perfect size for separating small pairs of earring & rings in my jewelry box, medicines when traveling, office supplies and on & on!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I never ordered these before but I'm glad I did. They are a little bit bigger than I thought but they will work perfectly for what I need them for
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Exactly what I was looking for to put smaller jewelry.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size It was perfect for storing hand made Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags were the perfect size for a class project These bags were the right size for the right price.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job! I am going through a house after a relative passed and these bags are very helpful with the organizing of the jewelry and other small items.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses for these bags I originally got these bags and the smaller size for a friend who takes medicine throughout the day. These are great for putting medicine in, when you’re on the go. They are also great for storing headphones or charging cables. Much easier to find them in a drawer. Also used them for measuring out snacks- nuts fit great. Good for runners- since we can eat on the run. I’ve only been using them for 2 weeks, I’m sure I’ll find other uses soon.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags I love having these mini bags around for small things
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resealable Zip Bags~Bead Landing Most use these bags for small jewelry pieces...I use Them to promote my Scentsy business. They’re perfect for mailing out samples :-)
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I am going on a trip for a month and used these baggies to put all my earrings and various other small items in.... so many uses!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little bags Great for small items. Can beads, package supplies.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from halloween mini pins Perfect little zip bag for the mini Halloween pins I made for the kids.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am using these bags to hold hair ties for a craft sale. Great product for a good price
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for storing jewelry! I use these bags for all kinds of storage. My daughter has color coded all our jewelry with these bags. You can see the contents and select quickly. Wonderful for all kinds of projects.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody should have a stack of these! These little bags are great for traveling as well as storing and sorting your jewelry.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right kind Should have smaller size package. Didn't need 150 of them.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small plastic bags Great quality. Good price. Perfect size for a small goody bag. I used them to put 12 gummy bears per bag.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing jewelry Wanted something compact to organize bracelets that didn't fit in small bead box. Light weight. Used them for travel, easy to store in my cosmetic bag and so inexpensive- just $3 for 100!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size These bags a re just the right size for what I need them for. They are good quality for me.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" x 4" Resealable Zip Bags by Bead Landing They are a good quality material for a fair price. I am using them to display jewelry for a sale. Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! It's exactly what I needed for my soap and spa product business! The only complaint is that sometimes the plastic where you open it rips off and is next to impossible to open.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad that I found these.... I am using these little bags to store my silver bracelets, so they will not tarnish quickly. Perfect size.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Great size for repackaging homemade jewelry and packing small gifts.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many use item These bags can be used for beads, small gift bags for a few m n ms, medication, adhesive stamps and more
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP490082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels