8 Packs: 10 ct. (80 total) 4oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

$30.31
$3.79 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Packs: 10 ct. (80 total) 4oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

Item # MP537339 
Online Only 
$30.31
$3.79 per pack
Michaels Pro

8 Packs: 10 ct. (80 total) 4oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™

$30.31
$3.79 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Organize your art and craft supplies in these Mason jars by Craft Smart. You can decorate and customize each of the jars with paint, marker pens or glitter.

Details:
  • 2.80'' x 2.56'' (7.11cm x 6.35cm)
  • Holds up to 4 oz. (118 mL)
  • 8 packs (10 Mason jars per pack, 80 total jars)
  • Not food safe
  • Polystyrene and tinplate
Organize your art and craft supplies in these Mason jars by Craft Smart. You can decorate and customize each of the jars with paint, marker pens or glitter.

Details:
  • 2.80'' x 2.56'' (7.11cm x 6.35cm)
  • Holds up to 4 oz. (118 mL)
  • 8 packs (10 Mason jars per pack, 80 total jars)
  • Not food safe
  • Polystyrene and tinplate
jump
Organize your art and craft supplies in these Mason jars by Craft Smart. You can decorate and customize each of the jars with paint, marker pens or glitter.

Details:
  • 2.80'' x 2.56'' (7.11cm x 6.35cm)
  • Holds up to 4 oz. (118 mL)
  • 8 packs (10 Mason jars per pack, 80 total jars)
  • Not food safe
  • Polystyrene and tinplate
Organize your art and craft supplies in these Mason jars by Craft Smart. You can decorate and customize each of the jars with paint, marker pens or glitter.

Details:
  • 2.80'' x 2.56'' (7.11cm x 6.35cm)
  • Holds up to 4 oz. (118 mL)
  • 8 packs (10 Mason jars per pack, 80 total jars)
  • Not food safe
  • Polystyrene and tinplate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Packs: 10 ct. (80 total) 4oz. Plastic Mason Jars by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting I use it for my crafts, they are perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jars for body scrubs! These were perfect to make little bridal shower scrubs with!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but so useful Perfect small jars for gift giving things like specs mixes. Use them often, lightweight yet so well made.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy These jars are awesome. I always use these to store my glitter
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size I like the size and it’s worth buying
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry storage or gifts. nice but could use a rubber ring to make it perfectly air tight.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wow…love these mini jars … perfect for the candy treats for my sons birthday party … customized with a lego figure glued to the lid!!!!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality These jars never disappoint. Ive been using them for my business for the past 3 years & my customers love ghem. They’re not too deep, so my customers can get every last drop of their product, and they fit easily in a bookbag for when you’re on the go.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest little jars These jars were the perfect size they weren’t too big or too small and a cute size in which I was able to fit into a small bag with cards included.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mason Jar Review So far these jars were pretty good. I had a Mother’s Day Event & made a facial scrub for all the ladies. I will purchase them in the future for other events when I am giving them to the guests as gifts.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect jars I bought these to hold my homemade sugar scrubs. I like that they are plastic, so I can ship them and not worry too much about breakage. The size is also ideal, because I don't put any preservatives in my scrubs, and in that case you don't want a lot of product sitting around that would eventually go bad. Great price on these, especially with a coupon!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased!! Exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't find these anywhere else.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher of small children I'm a teacher and we used them to make sugar scrubs for our mothers. I used my cricket a d made the label for the front of it. My mother's were very happy with the gift that their child made for them.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of uses! These little jars worked great for my sugar scrub
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jars I used it for an event. I put candies in it and it was a hit’ I’m using it again for Father’s Day.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Mason Jar This product is light, practical, easy to clean. I used it to give my fellow teacher a sweet gift on our week.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4oz plastic jars perfect size for desserts! Very sturdy and great quality
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jars I love these! They are perfect size for my product and they are affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason jar Perfect size we’re used to write encouraging messages
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic jars The plastic is clear, the led fits perfectly! Good for slime!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Mason Jars Great purchase. The jars were very versatile and I indeed on buying 80 more within the month.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but crack for no reason sometimes For some reason the jars have recently been cracking even when not in use. Been buying for a while not sure whats been happening recently.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage jars Works great for what I needed
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 oz plastic mason jars I bought these for my sugar scrubs! They are the perfect size
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These mason jars were perfect as party favors. They are plastic so they can be used for both adults and children. Loved them!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cute decor!! These jars are great! I’m getting married and will be using them for table decor with some tulle and twinkle lights. They’re lightweight while still being durable
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easter Treat Jar I bought 4 sets for my Easter treats - great for the little ones - perfect size!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for party favors (nuts or candy) I cut out a circle for the top of each jar, wrote event name in a circle and put a sticker in the center for dinner party favor handouts. I filled half the jars with unsalted mixed nuts and the other half with mini jelly beans.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! I was looking for little containers to hold beads and elastic (for making bracelets) for each girl who came to my daughter's birthday. I had never seen these before, but when I found them, I figured they would work great. And they did! I cut out a cute label for the top of each jar with each girl's name on the label. They looked so cute, worked well, and because they are plastic, I didn't have to worry about broken jars.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic mason jars These worked perfect for storing my crafting pieces
Date published: 2022-04-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP537339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels