8 Pack: Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

$209.62
$26.20 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

Item # MP174362 
Online Only 
$209.62
$26.20 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor®

$209.62
$26.20 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Proudly display baseball bats and baseballs in these sleek black cases. These cases fits up to a 34" bat. Hang them on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 39.2" x 5.7" x 2.7" (99.5cm x 14.4cm x 6.8cm)
  • 8 display cases
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF, glass, polyester and iron
Proudly display baseball bats and baseballs in these sleek black cases. These cases fits up to a 34" bat. Hang them on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 39.2" x 5.7" x 2.7" (99.5cm x 14.4cm x 6.8cm)
  • 8 display cases
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF, glass, polyester and iron
jump
Proudly display baseball bats and baseballs in these sleek black cases. These cases fits up to a 34" bat. Hang them on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 39.2" x 5.7" x 2.7" (99.5cm x 14.4cm x 6.8cm)
  • 8 display cases
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF, glass, polyester and iron
Proudly display baseball bats and baseballs in these sleek black cases. These cases fits up to a 34" bat. Hang them on the wall before placing the baseball inside.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 39.2" x 5.7" x 2.7" (99.5cm x 14.4cm x 6.8cm)
  • 8 display cases
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • MDF, glass, polyester and iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Baseball Bat Display Case by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bat Case Quality bat case that displays a bat and ball very well. Nice color and quality construction, overall like the setup and simplicity of it. Would recommend for someone looking for a nice bat case to display around their home.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This item is exactly what I was looking for. I'm very pleased with this product! Made with quality components.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAT BOX Worked perfectly for the framing of my sons last bat for his mother
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for bats We bought several of these to store and display Lego Brickheadz. They are perfect for this use.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and Chrome display case The exact length and weight for the perfect amount of shelf space and sturdiness. I appreciate the thickness yet clarity of the glass as well.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It’s really so sturdy and I love the black sleek design.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for displaying collectibles like funko pops or nendoroids
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Display!!!! I purchased 8 of these and used these display cases for my son’s funky pop figures inside of his room. It gave it a stylish look and it was pretty easy to hang on the wall.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all kinds of displays My son uses these display cases for small collectables. They work perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT DOZENS OF USES I PURCHASED THE 8 PACK. ARRIVED SAFELY. 4 BOXES, 2 PER BOX. HEAVY FOAM ON THE ENDS AND BUBBLE WRAPPED. GOOD JOB.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice case, well built, good color. Able to hold bat and ball
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again Nice fit. Well built.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bat holder was perfect The bat hold was perfect
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cool Fit 14 funko pops inside
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Best price anywhere.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bat case The price was amazing (buy one get one free)! I used these to display items and it is perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baseball cases for funko I use it for Funko pops, it fits them so perfect
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from display bat great product although I have found that the brackets on the back to hang it are not always in the same location. When doing a few together, one under the other it makes it challenging to have them all the same distance apart, even, etc.. Also, just hanging this on the screws is a challenge. Deep breaths and take your time.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showcase for funko pops! Didn't buy this for a baseball, but it still works perfect for displaying my pops. I did have to take them out of their box though cause they don't fit with it. But overall I love how they look and i love how sturdy this showbox is. Put some adhesive tape on the pops so they won't move! I'm planning on buy another one today! Also planning on decorating them with LED lights. Highly recommend. I've purchased two of this so far and I will continue to buy more!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Great case and price. It's hard to find anything as nice close to the price.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Displaying Funko pops Perfect for displaying your open Funko pops and a fun project.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIsplay case Not great but it does the job. I use them to display Funko POPs. Hooks to hang them on are kind of small. I usually screw through the back panel for more stability. A bit pricey but are usually on sale.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop It is a great pop case
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to display a bat. Nice case to display my commemorative bat. It is well made and it’s exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Funko Pops! This is a very nice case. It is sturdy and looks nice. I actually removed the inserts and used this to display my Funko Pops. It is the perfect size!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for bats I have several of these cases but only use one for a bat and ball. The rest I use to display some of my 3 3/4” action figures. They are a great way to display the toys that I want to showcase. I also use the tops of the cases as shelves for other toy lines that cannot fit in the cases themselves but won’t get lost on a much deeper shelf.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pop Figures I bought this to display my Pop Figure collection and it works perfectly! I like that the inserts for holding a baseball bat are easily removable so that it can be used to display different things. It's lightweight and easy to open without having to take it off of the wall. Will definitely get this display case again as my collection grows!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Funko Pop collection display. Fits 12 on the inside and can stack more on top.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to display bat Exactly what I needed to display a bat and ball commemorating special seasons for my husband who is a coach. To the reviewers who said the “case is set up backwards” clearly didn’t even open the glass and look. The notches that hold the ends of the bat are made to slide in and out and can be adjusted to four different places based on the layout you want. It’s perfect for a bat that’s engraved on either side. The top is hinged, and you can hang this horizontally or vertically depending on what you like. Cannot wait to get it hung up!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Keepsakes Get Done! It is unique as Michael's is, solutions can be found for your creative projects and certainly keepsakes!
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP174362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels