8 Pack: Black 8" x 10" Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

$48.64
$6.08 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Black 8" x 10" Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

Item # MP574232 
Online Only 
$48.64
$6.08 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Black 8" x 10" Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor®

$48.64
$6.08 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Display your memories for years to come with these lovely float frames by Studio Décor. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 8 frames
  • Float frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and polystyrene
Display your memories for years to come with these lovely float frames by Studio Décor. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 8 frames
  • Float frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and polystyrene
jump
Display your memories for years to come with these lovely float frames by Studio Décor. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 8 frames
  • Float frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and polystyrene
Display your memories for years to come with these lovely float frames by Studio Décor. Shatterproof, lightweight polystyrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.

Details:
  • Black
  • Floats up to 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • 8 frames
  • Float frame
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
  • MDF and polystyrene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Black 8" x 10" Float Frame, Belmont by Studio Décor® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame I bought this for an art print that was an odd size, and it adds to the style.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames Got a great discount. These are nice frames
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Purchase review I bought this frame for my friend. It was a perfect gift. One can fit photo or drawing of a size from as small as 5*7 to 11*14 in that frame. Happy buyer.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the job called for! Better then I expected!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo Project DONE ✅ Extremely Easy to use! The sales associate at the store was more then helpful as well. I went back to Michael’s & bought two more of these frames!! Nice…
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not good quality for a 20 dlls frame Not so good quality its super thin plastic and also was scratch
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Excellent quality! Looks custom!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frame Perfect sized unit with the added white paper piece inside the frame for the smaller photo size. My collage photo looks perfect in this beautiful frame!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black float frame This frame is lightweight and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black float frame Cool floating frame for my 8x10 picture
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent finish. This is my first time using float frame, I love it for certain things like AI painting.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Float Frame Good all purpose frame. Made in China
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but need to buy custom glass for front Excellent basic frame for diplomas
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My mistake I guess, but i thought this was glass. It's thin flimsy plastic. It smudges easy, doesn't hold picture in place, and honestly just looks cheap. I typically expect better quaility from Michael's.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for craft project. Use them for cricut projects and they work out wonderfully. I like thay it isnt glass, so it makes it a lighter frame.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as diploma frames I bought 2 of these for my smaller diplomas and I love them! Modern take on graduation frames. Easy to install and clean.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame and an even better price Such an elegant way to display my autographs! Very easy to setup and nice option to have a matte or not.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float frame Nice frame works well
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belmont float frame Overall the frame and quality are great and I would recommend it… the one small thing I don’t like is that they put some glue or somthin on the paper sku and it’s on the glass part of the frame on back… so that’s an annoyance to get that off …
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Light weight and well constructed. Pictures sandwich between 2 thin pieces of poly. Nice frame.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for 11x14 items, more 10x13 I had an 11x14 item to frame, but this caused the edged of my item to be covered, which was not what I wanted. I’ll keep it around to use for something else, but it’s original intent was a bust.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for a spectacular price. This frames are exactly what I wanted for my rare drawings.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Frame Clearly labeled to what will fit in the frame. I just wish they had one or two more color options.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stickers hard to remove Bought to make a wedding gift, but the stickers on the plastic would not come off, then when I finally did get them off it scratched the plastic to bad so couldn't use it.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage automotive advertizing The 16” by 20”Belmont float frame is easy to use, gives my vintage automotive pictures a great depth of focus and the price is right. In fact, I went back to my local store intending to purchase more frames, but the product is unfortunately temporarily sold out. Oh well, there is always next week.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Solid quality and looks great around a diploma
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite frames These are my go to frames for all of the decor in my house. The quality is great and the price is even better!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Beautiful, light weight frames
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must pruchase Love the frame looks so elegant and good pricing
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical show frame I'm a market artist and this is a economical way to show my work without breaking the bank.Looks good and showcases my prints.
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP574232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels