8 Pack: Black Poster Frame, Ventura™ by Studio Décor®

$143.84
$17.98 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Black Poster Frame, Ventura™ by Studio Décor®

Item # MP472720 
Online Only 
$143.84
$17.98 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Black Poster Frame, Ventura™ by Studio Décor®

$143.84
$17.98 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • 8 frames
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • 8 frames
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
jump
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • 8 frames
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Display your favorite poster, art print or photograph in this handsome wall frame. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass.
 
Details:
  • Black 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 1.4" (3.56 cm) profile
  • 8 frames
  • Plastic frame with shatterproof styrene
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • D-ring hangers pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Black Poster Frame, Ventura™ by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 998.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong Great price and was very universal
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Frames!! Purchased 3 of these to frame art work. The plexiglass is very reflective. Worked nicely for our purposes.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Vintage Poster Looks Great My vintage poster looks great in this floating frame! The pieces of plexiglass are slightly thin and collect lint, and some of the clips on the back were oddly aligned and required tightening. But overall, it ended up looking great!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable for Framing! This Frame enhances my photographs in the matching frame. It is affordable and perfect for gifts, and lovely for decorations.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Looking Picture Frame Made very well, smart looking, easy to use and excellent price the product.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This frame was perfect for our Van Gogh poster. Fit perfectly and it looks great! Just took a couple of minutes to frame and hang on the wall.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy for a reasonable price I have purchased several of these and they look great with the artwork I placed in them. Stylish, without breaking the bank. They look like a professional frame job.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point. Simple design. The exact size I was looking for and a good price point. Easy to install my print.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality for the price There was a noticeable flaw on the acrylic but I had to use it because it was for a Bridal shower the next day.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and reasonably priced frame This frame is well made with a nice finish. It was a perfect fit for a poster measuring 1/2” less in height and width than the frames dimensions. We are very pleased with how it looks.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for frame on a budget plus micheal disc. Great frame for simple prints
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Worked great for my project!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Very lightweight and fit the poster beautifully. Perfect for my classroom.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame is great. No frills. Cost is fair. Looks nice on my wall.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality frame Good price good frame
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura frame Great price. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Perfect for my pictures
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! This frame is great! It's sturdy and well-made. Although it's simple, it's perfect for the print I used it for and does not distract from it.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and beautiful frame Solid frame, easy to use and hang. This one will stay together!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best poster frame for the price Great quality for a good price.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame I like the glass rather than plastic insert. My only complaint would be that this probably needs to points of contact to hang it rather than the one it has.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value It got the job done at a reasonable cost!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price! Sturdy frame for the price with a nice design. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I expected exactly what I expected. Great for a small poster
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ventura poster frame by studio decor The frame looks perfect! I bought it to frame a large print of the United States that has a photo in each state (maybe you’ve heard of these), and it looks awesome. The border is the perfect width and I’m sure it would look great with any print.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Okay For what it is, meaning quality of the plastic because it isn't glass or acyclic it's okay. The price is more than it should be even using a coupon. Frame portion is nice.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for the full retail price Great price when on sale. I would not give it as many stars when it’s at full price because it’s not GREAT quality…but it’s enough for a kids room and not have it look cheap or tacky. I would say it does the job!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic frame! Just the size and weight I needed!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for what it is It was great, but didn't realize that it had a bunch of small chips in it
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Nice frame quality, price is fair.
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels