8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$119.84
$14.98 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20003684 
$119.84
$14.98 ea.
Michaels Pro

8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™

$119.84
$14.98 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" (37.85cm x 30.48cm x 12.7cm) overall size 
  • 6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" (17.02cm x 12.19cm x 3.05cm) small case size
  • 8 storage keepers
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Holds 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) photos
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8 Pack: Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Photo & Craft Keeper by Simply Tidy This keeper is great for all kinds of arts and crafts and even small toys for children. I’m using it to store my Grandson’s Lego people and accessories. I’ve also used this for jewelry making supplies. It’s durable, compact, convenient, and looks great too.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have many uses for this product. I use it in my classroom to sort out calendar numbers and bulletin board letters. It’s neat and easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More then a photo box These are very versatile! I thought outside the box (lol) and use them for rhinestones and game pieces!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonderfully I usually use these for my classroom task cards, but decided to use this one for actual photos. Of course it worked great. I was able to take them out of the old store paper packets and giant box they were in. I was able to organize them well with the many boxes included. It held MANY photos. Plus, I am able to easily see the photos in each box without opening each one. The box is sleek and sturdy for easy storage.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose use! I used this product for my math center in kindergarten and is the best. Great quality!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo / craft storage I love this! Great for storing any number of things and very durable.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo keeper / Craft storage box This is great! I got it for my jewelry craft items but it’s perfect for photos too. It could hold a number of Knick knacks and such and is very durable. So tickled I got two!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Helper Perfect for task cards at school or small items to be used in groups.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo organizer box This box organized my kids card Games beautifully- it makes cleaning up a game!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more good experience today shopping at Michaels! I always have a good experience with Mickles!
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage boxes Sturdy and practical for paper crafting. Great for organizing my cutouts and scraps.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize like a pro These are great, especially for keeping small items in one place. Can be labeled individually and then the big case can also be labeled, so keeping thing organized is a breeze
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage I love these containers. I bought the last one to store my different colors of polymer clay and it works perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for classroom! Love these for my classroom, SO many uses!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Purchased several, easy to stack and store all the photos I will eventually use for scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo keeper I am so pleased with the photo keeper! I had 3 large totes of photos covering 47 years or more and I have trimmed them down to half a tote. I am so happy to be able to have everything slim lined. I would buy another for crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for it All I use it to separate my different paint tube textures/brands. It’s great for storage and every day use.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plastic exterior can be easily damaged/cracks Plastic easily damaged
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Great addition to my classroom space!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepers are keepers! This was just what I needed to finally pull photos out of old crumbling albums and weed out the duds. The keepers fit nicely in each box.I label the box with a sticker that gives the dates of the photos or occasions. Since the boxes are acid free, they will protect the photos. Best of all, the boxes can be rearranged. I bought a second box for craft supply storage as needed.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other uses Good sorting small misc items also.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Embroidery Floss Storage! I really do give this product Five Stars. I purchased four of them to store my Embroidery Floss. I have a good deal of Floss and these Storage Boxes allow me to see the colors of the threads. Great product!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy plastic craft storage This is great for storing lots of different craft items or projects. There are so many smaller cases that I ended up only needing about half of them
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Organizer or Jewelry Organizer? Got this on sale - using it to organize all my jewelry and keep it in one place! It is honestly such a time-saver! No more rummaging through different boxes and bags - the see-through material allows you to know exactly what is in each box and if you’re like me, you can even color code!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the box, great quality
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oil Paint Tube Storage I bought these because I needed a better way to keep my tubes of oil paints from looking so messy laying around my studio. Now I can house them together by color in a their color of containment. The wife is happy that my studio is more organized and I have a great way to take them on the road with me for when I do painting remotely.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organizing tool Great for organization in the classroom!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well enough Small and compact to fit my needs. One of the small containers does not close, but that’s ok. I use washi tape to keep it down.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Great product and I love all the different colors!!!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize-Organize Superb photo organizer to utilize in creating scrapbooks! The plastic trays are right-sized and the colors help in categorizing contents.
Date published: 2022-11-01
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1379, tr_3202
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels